o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Baño Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vestíbulo Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepción Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cafetería Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ Salón Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ Salón Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club de niños Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gimnasio Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Playa Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 658

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 413 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (413)
Ordenar por:
Norman S. Parejas United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Parejas United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Solo United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Parejas Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Parejas Canada, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. De trabajo Norway, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Parejas Taiwan, 21 de agosto de 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Parejas China, 1 de agosto de 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BañoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VestíbuloHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CafeteríaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ SalónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ SalónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club de niñosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GimnasioHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlayaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04