o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hilton The Hague Hotel

Zeestraat 35, Centro de la Ciudad, La Haya, Países Bajos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Baño Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Entrada Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Gimnasio Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel
Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ Salón Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ Salón Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ Salón
Área: Centro de la Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 195

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 18 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (18)
Ordenar por:
Oi W. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel at good location and friendly service

Great location, friendly service and comfy rooms
9,7
Great location, close to shopping and trains. Nice service: i arrived early morning and they gave me room rightaway without extra charge. Rooms decent size and clean with comfy bed. Only issue was no free wifi, but they offer free wifi in the hotel lobby. All in all i had a nice stay here!
Arya S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Ideal Location

The hotel was located in the quiet part of city center with a good condition property and quality staff.
7,7
Niki D. Solo Netherlands, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Very nice hotel in a prime location.

Comfort, service, location
9,3
My stay was outstanding. I am very satisfied. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated with a modern touch. The staff is very nice and helpful, I forgot my iPad in the room and could pick it up a few days later. The location of the hotel is nice, near the museums and the centre. Also the peace palace is walking distance away, as well as a tramstop that can take you to Scheveningen Beach.
Lau Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de julio de 2014
One of the best hotel in Europe

Great location with museum, food and transport all in walking distance. Clean and large room, Safe place to stay.
9,7
Very very satisfy with my 2-night stay in the hotel. Hague definitely a must visit place in Holland and Hilton hotel definitely is the best choice with all the experience I had.
Wong J. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2014
Executive room really worth it!

Wonderful lounge, big and clean room, staff are helpful
9,7
The executive room is highly recommended. There are free wine, beer, soda, coffee and tea to choose from. Breakfast n afternoon snack variety is not much but quality is good. The room is big and pretty. Location is not next to the central station but you can get there easily by tram. Staff are very nice and helpful. Best hotel I've stayed so far during this trip.
Askarina M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de junio de 2014
Memorable stay

Location, facilities, and staff
8,7
Ram L. Parejas Netherlands, 27 de abril de 2014
Great hotel, super friendly staff

Nice size rooms, super friendly staff, clean
8,3
Great roomy hotel, friendly staff. Very clean room. we had a room next to elevator but didn't hear a thing, so great soundproof rooms. Downside was that tv wasn't working properly and the coffee/tea supply in the room was missing, had to ask extra's everyday.
Sharida A. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2014
Good

Location
6
Ah C. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2014
nice and clean hotel

good location
6
Rozilah K. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2013
Good and as predicted of any Hilton hotels

Good concierge and good hot snacks in executive lounge. It's vegan based (onion rings and cheese balls) so all can eat including Muslim
8,3
Good. I wish that there are more sensitive to Muslims. I am sure they are familiar with many Malaysian visiting SHELL office with our food preference where we would refer pork dishes are not placed side by side. I noted your good executive lounge but your breakfast needed to be improved more. The best breakfast was at Hilton Munchen Park. They had a separate counter for vegetarian. They even have fried rice without meat suited for Asian palate. I hope you do have some rooms are provided with a bidet or tap to was oneself. Pls see example in most Malaysian top hotels who after for th needs to use water instead of toilet papers.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hilton The Hague Hotel La HayaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - BañoHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - EntradaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - GimnasioHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Balcón/TerrazaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - BañoHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Salón de banquetesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - VestíbuloHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Salón de banquetesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Balcón/TerrazaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03