o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hilton The Hague Hotel

Zeestraat 35, Centro, La Haya, Países Bajos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Baño Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Entrada Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Gimnasio Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Habitación Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotel
Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotel Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reuniones Hilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ Salón
Área: Centro Número de habitaciones: 195

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 10 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (10)
Ordenar por:
Askarina M. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de junio de 2014
Memorable stay

Location, facilities, and staff
8,7
Ram L. Parejas Netherlands, 27 de abril de 2014
Great hotel, super friendly staff

Nice size rooms, super friendly staff, clean
8,3
Great roomy hotel, friendly staff. Very clean room. we had a room next to elevator but didn't hear a thing, so great soundproof rooms. Downside was that tv wasn't working properly and the coffee/tea supply in the room was missing, had to ask extra's everyday.
Sharida A. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2014
Good

Location
6
Ah C. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2014
nice and clean hotel

good location
6
Rozilah K. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2013
Good and as predicted of any Hilton hotels

Good concierge and good hot snacks in executive lounge. It's vegan based (onion rings and cheese balls) so all can eat including Muslim
8,3
Good. I wish that there are more sensitive to Muslims. I am sure they are familiar with many Malaysian visiting SHELL office with our food preference where we would refer pork dishes are not placed side by side. I noted your good executive lounge but your breakfast needed to be improved more. The best breakfast was at Hilton Munchen Park. They had a separate counter for vegetarian. They even have fried rice without meat suited for Asian palate. I hope you do have some rooms are provided with a bidet or tap to was oneself. Pls see example in most Malaysian top hotels who after for th needs to use water instead of toilet papers.
Mohamad O. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2012
Niice place for away from home

The staff are friendly and went all the way to assist
8
We have a nice stay at the hotel. The hotel staff especially the concierge were very helpful and accomodative. The room are nice too. However, we are suprised that there is no free internet in the room. Is is rather convenience for business traveller like us. I wish also they have a nice kive band playing while we enjoying our coffee. Like to mention one front ofiice staff Mehmet which very helpful and really feel we are welcomed. Went a long way to show us the places to go even in Amsterdam and the places for us to get the halal food.
Consejos: hacer compras: The hotel is a bit far from the city center eventhough it was a pleasant walk. In addition, the tram and bus station are very close to the hotel. But there are several nice shopping places close by.
Karen A. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2011
Great place to stay

Room size; comfortable bed; striking common areas with modern design; good selection of food for breakfast
8,7
arriving at the hilton hague brought a welcome haven from a rainy summer day. the staff were extremely friendly, professional and helpful at check-in and went out of their way to assist me in finding my way with public transport around the city. when i got to my room (a quiet courtyard-facing room), i was impressed with the way coziness and modern design had been blended to make a perfect bedroom. the working arrangements were good (desk and wi-fi). all-in-all, a very good place to stay in den haag.
John W. Parejas Canada, 31 de julio de 2011
Beautiful Hotel and even better service

Rooms new and clean, breakfast incredible!
10
The Hilton Den Haag is a short cycle from either downtown or Scheveningen and the beach (which is the place to be when the weather is lovely). We had just arrived on a late flight from Japan and the front desk checked us in and got us to our room right away. The King room was a real treat, big comfortable bed, elegant room, bath and shower were also very nice. I was uncertain when booking as Hilton hotels always have a certain stereotype in my mind of 'faux' luxury or having been in asia for a number of years, magnets for all the American tourists. But this hotel was a true delight. The final thing I would add is that the breakfast was worth almost as much as the hotel room! available from 7:00 - 11:00, and included anything you could want. The service made it all that much better and they made us a breakfast fit for a king. I recommend you order uitsmijter's for breaky, have a nice glass of champagne if its vacation and if not there is a variety of fresh juices or anything that you could want in the morning. If I had to estimate the whole value of the stay, the breakfast would have easily been 25+ Euro/person and at 105 Euros for the night with breakfast for two included, you cant beat this deal anywhere.
Consejos: lugares de interés: enjoy your time at the beach in scheveningen when the weather is fine. there are lovely restaurants lining the sea shore all summer long.
Gert J. Parejas Netherlands, 13 de abril de 2014
prima bed en badkamer; modern

centraal gelegen, nieuw, goede service
9
uitstekend
Patrick V. Parejas Netherlands, 4 de diciembre de 2011
Geweldig hotel, vriendelijk personeel

Grote en luxe kamer, zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
Het hotel ligt direct naast Panorama Mesdag en tegen het winkelcentrum aan, ideaal voor een weekendje shoppen dus. De kamer was ruim, schoon Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en het ontbijt luxe (ook al was de keuze in vleeswaren voor op brood niet heel uitgebreid). We hebben niet in het hotel gedineerd. De enige kleine minpuntjes die we kunnen bedenken: WiFi is niet gratis, er ontbraken handdoekhaakjes bij de wastafel op de kamer. Al met al een uitstekend hotel dat we bij een volgend verblijf in Den Haag zeker weer in overweging nemen.
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hilton The Hague Hotel La HayaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - BañoHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - EntradaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - GimnasioHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Balcón/TerrazaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Balcón/TerrazaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Balcón/TerrazaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - BañoHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - BañoHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - EntradaHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - GimnasioHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - HabitaciónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Exterior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Salón de banquetesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Interior del hotelHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - VestíbuloHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Sala de reunionesHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Bar/ SalónHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - RestauranteHilton The Hague Hotel La Haya - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B04