o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Baño Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín  Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas
Área: Samal District - Samal Island Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 311 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (311)
Ordenar por:
David L. Parejas Philippines, 7 de junio de 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Parejas United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Parejas United States of America, 9 de mayo de 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Editha D. Grupo Philippines, 26 de abril de 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Parejas Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2014
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.
Edison R. Grupo Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Grupo Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Parejas Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2014
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Solo Canada, 28 de febrero de 2014
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BañoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3A08