o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Baño Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín  Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas
Área: Samal District - Samal Island Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 330 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (330)
Ordenar por:
Rene J. Parejas United States of America, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Ok, place but felt stranded there

Butler, butler, butler
6,3
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Maricel Z. Grupo Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Luilynn M. Parejas Philippines, 12 de noviembre de 2014
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Parejas Qatar, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Parejas Australia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Parejas United States of America, 18 de octubre de 2014
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Parejas United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Grupo Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Solo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
None

So so
2

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BañoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauranteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VistasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3B03