o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1534 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1534)
Ordenar por:
Ignacio E. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Bien ubicado, punto.

Ubicacion y precio
4,7
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Beixue H. Solo China, 6 de abril de 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Grupo Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Grupo Australia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Solo China, 28 de marzo de 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5,7
just ok
Bonipart S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3
Anakekul J. Solo Thailand, 23 de marzo de 2015
Near to Ruins Of St.Paul's by 5 minutes walking
2
Only I can said better not back to anymore. An Old Man just like sit to read newspaper, do what he did Asking for direction or any suggestion with no answer, even never speaking. Only finger point me to elevator on the floor and finger point me to a taxi by myself. Say Goodbye this hotel service and will tell all my friends never came to this hotel. They should find new person employment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04