o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1520 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1520)
Ordenar por:
Ignacio E. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Bien ubicado, punto.

Ubicacion y precio
4,7
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Bonipart S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3
Anakekul J. Solo Thailand, 23 de marzo de 2015
Near to Ruins Of St.Paul's by 5 minutes walking
2
Only I can said better not back to anymore. An Old Man just like sit to read newspaper, do what he did Asking for direction or any suggestion with no answer, even never speaking. Only finger point me to elevator on the floor and finger point me to a taxi by myself. Say Goodbye this hotel service and will tell all my friends never came to this hotel. They should find new person employment.
Anakekul J. Solo Thailand, 23 de marzo de 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Bonipart S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de marzo de 2015
poor service and amenities
3
not a good hotel to stay
Monwadee S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 22 de marzo de 2015
Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11

Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11
6,3
Additional pillow and blanket its stay in cabinet And Resturant in front of hotel is good also closely to walk 7-11 20 meters. Flexible one.
Liaw Y. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel location in Macau

Location.
5,3
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C07