o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1292 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1292)
Ordenar por:
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Ma W. Grupo Hong Kong, 26 de octubre de 2014
good

location, price,service
7
Teoh C. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Overall just for a stay for few night only nice

the clealiness of hotel is well maintained and the toilet bowl was warp with plastic to keep hygine and insulated with warmer.
7
the overall stay is good, but the minority of taxi or cab driver just doesn`t like the location of the hotel which are futher than usually tourists attraction area. So, deduce from the bad part of the location, you can actually enjoy the lifestyle of the Macau ppl and their culture.
Ahmad A. Solo Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Typical Chinaman running a hotel business

Nothing to dhout a.bout
5,7
no complaints about the room as this was in aa 2-star hotel but the staff could have shown better rapport and assistance. The ftont desk guys could have been more polite. I realise that this was a typical chinaman run business without a soul.
Marianne D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de octubre de 2014
Rude Lobby Staff

location, only 2-minute walk to ruins of St Paul and Senado Square
5,7
The lobby guy cannot speak English. We came in earlier than the normal check-in time. He was very rude to me when he asked me to wait. When I asked him the wifi pass code later, he was again very rude and was never friendly and accommodating, completely opposite of what is expected from lobby staff to their guests. No ref, no hair blower, and even cups for hot water. They have only glasses which might get broken after pouring boiling water from the kettle. Rooms are really very small. Floor corridors are very narrow. There is only one English channel on the TV.
Ho Y. Solo South Korea, 23 de octubre de 2014
nice price and location!

good location, price, convenience
7,3
good to stay, 5minutes from st.paul, some bugs
Pierre L. Solo Canada, 20 de octubre de 2014
Simple, .. but the mimimum is there.

Bed, shower easy to use, secure
6,7
Limited knowledge of the english language from staff at the front desk but they are friendly. Open 24 hours, quick elevator, hot water, 1 english channel only plus many others, small tv, comfortable bed, no deposit requested (for key), the wallpapers should be replaced, a mirror outside the washroom would be welcome.. Very difficult to remember the location. So! Get ready before you get there. But I was easy for me while using an handhell GPS. The gps coming with cellphones should not work in Macau according to another traveler.
Alexis G. Parejas Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B03