o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1148)
Ordenar por:
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Eng Y. Parejas Singapore, 22 de julio de 2014
Budget hotel

Near tourist attractions, clean room & toilet
7,7
Short stay of 1 night but hotel is rather comfortable. Got cheap delicious cafes near hotel.
Praepilai P. Grupo Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Grupo Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6,3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Grupo Singapore, 15 de julio de 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3,3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Grupo Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3,3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Thirawat T. Parejas Thailand, 7 de julio de 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Julius H. Parejas Philippines, 7 de julio de 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B03