Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 952 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (952)
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Glicerio M. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Chong C. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2014
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Grupo Thailand, 31 de marzo de 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Solo Thailand, 30 de marzo de 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7
Ekarach S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4,3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Grupo Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8,3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Grupo Indonesia, 26 de marzo de 2014
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C02