o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1241 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1241)
Ordenar por:
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Eu F. Parejas Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Solo Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Jirapat A. Parejas Thailand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
poor service..but good location

near ruins and senado square
4
The room is very old, dust and bad smell but the location is very near the ruins and senado square.
Maria A. Solo Philippines, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location!

Location is most ideal. Its about 2 mins walk to St Paul Ruins. Food is available around the hotel area. Taxis are not hard to find as well. Bus stop near hotel.
9
This is a 2 star hotel so I managed my expectations and wasn't disappointed. -Internet was very strong -Location is good since its near St. Paul Ruins and other tourist spots. -Though hotel has no restaurant, food stores and local restaurants are abundant within the area. I've managed to be friends with one restaurant owner despite the lanuage barrier. Thanks to Google translate. -Hotel reception do not speak English so again, Google Translate helped! -Room is clean and smell good even if its a little old. -Toilet has heated seats -Hot/cold shower is also available So I was quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel and if I come back, I'd stay here again.
Marcianne B. Parejas Philippines, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Parejas Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B05