Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 969 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (969)
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Jacqueline M. Grupo Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
Very Near Tourist Spots

Easy Acessibility, Cheap and Value for Money
6,3
I traveled with my 64 year old mum. From the ferry terminal we took a cab to Holiday Hotel for about 10mins. The hotel is very near the Ruins of St. Paul, Macau Museum and other places of interests, its about 5 mins walk. There are few eateries nearby that serve local foods, 7-11 store and Mc Donald's is just along the same street of the hotel. The only let down are the staff, they are not so friendly and helpful, maybe because of language barrier. They don't know how to speak English much. The room is just acceptable and quite comfortable to sleep. There is television, water heater for coffee and air purifier in the room. Sometimes during our stay, I smell some funny odor from the toilet drainage. The hotel sells some cola drinks, mineral water and instant foods. But you can go to 7-11 or Mc Donald's to eat. It is just a few steps from the hotel. Overall, our stay was good. Well, I can still go back to Holiday, in my next visit in Macau.
Chan K. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2014
not bad

so far so good
6
so far so good
Glicerio M. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Natanz L. Solo Netherlands, 8 de abril de 2014
It's a good place to sleep

clean enough
6,3
The staff speaks only Cantonese and maybe also Mandarin. I tried to check in but he tried to tell me the hotel was full (didn't understand that I had a reservation). I asked him the wifi password and then I could show him my email with my reservation, which he understood. If you need anything from the staff it will be difficult to communicate, but they are always present. I didn't need the staff for anything so for me it was only an issue when checking in. In the room every day you get a toothbrush with toothpaste, soap, shampoo, body lotion and a razor. There is airco, a water heater, shower with very good water pressure, toilet with auto-changing toilet covers, window without a view, TV.
Ching Y. Solo Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
Good Location & Clean

1) Good location
5,7
Chong C. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2014
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Grupo Thailand, 31 de marzo de 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C06