o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrada Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1472 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1472)
Ordenar por:
Ignacio E. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Bien ubicado, punto.

Ubicacion y precio
4,7
Xavier L. Parejas Spain, 24 de enero de 2014
Correcto

Ubicación, precio
6,7
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 25 de julio de 2013
Hotel funcional

Ubicacion, precio,
5,3
Hotel funcional,mlas habitaciones parecen mas un colegio mayor que un hotel. Cama dura como piedra. Precio y ubicacion excelentes.
Salvador V. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2013
economico pero sencillisimo

centrico, pequeño y no muy limpio
4,7
Go Y. Solo Japan, 8 de febrero de 2015
anyway in macau

located in macau, quick check in/out and reasonable room features
7,3
- This hotel is located in macau. I walked to Sofitel Macau and back from Ground Lisboa(at 3 AM). - check in/check out were processed very quickly. - Root features were reasonable, including wifi, multitype socket and hot shower.
Lawrence W. Parejas Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2015
Honest staff

Good location, honest staff, reasonably priced
6,3
Location is good; quite near St Paul's Church and with convenience shops and eateries just outside the hotel. The most impressive experience I had at this hotel was when my husband dropped his gold necklace in the room, it was neatly laid on the made-up bed on our return. We will certainly return to this hotel if we go Macau again. Tip: Do book with Agoda for this hotel as it is slightly cheaper. Besides, the reception counter accepts only cash for booking.
Thomas S. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de febrero de 2015
Great location but overpriced

location, short walk to main attraction.
4,3
Bed and bathroom are clean. Staff is fine. Towels are worn out, walls need repainting. Overall acceptable for short stays. Like many other hotels in Macau, prices are hilariously high and do not match the quality. For the same price, you could get a better room in Paris or Madrid. A similar room in Bangkok normally cost less than 20USD.
Pohseng C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Value for money

strategic location, helpful staff, reasonable price
7
Jin H. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2015
Still ok

Inexpensive, near KiangWu hospital bus stop, good eateries around
4,7
Overall stay is still ok. Hot shower,clean kettle. Must reach early as the owner doesn't seem to arrange hotel bookings properly as he told me that he needed to see if there was empty room or not. And when I went out, he promptly asked me if I wanted to cancel booking as there were two more customers awaiting for empty room.
Chen Y. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2015
Good Location / Reception Not Friendly

Good Location / Wifi Normal Speed
5
Wifi standard speed. Room nor clean. Nearby Mc Donald and food store. Reception not friendly for both shift.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Hotel Macao - EntradaHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C01