o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Piscina Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Gimnasio Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 348
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 504 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (504)
Ordenar por:
Nuria S. Parejas Spain, 2 de septiembre de 2013
No tengo palabras... Impresionante

Personal impecable, habitacion minimalista, buena ubicacion
10
Fue maravillosa, un hotel muy limpio, muy nuevo, cama perfecta (tamaño/comodidad), muy buena ubicacion dentro del centro comercial, el personal muy amable y muy dedicado. Unico inconveniente, el wifi, muy poca conertura.
Roevelinda V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Accessible to shopping malls, clean rooms

Accommodating staff, clean room and near shopping malls
9,7
I HAD SLEPT WELL BECAUSE OF THEIR COMFORTABLE BED WITH EXTRA PILLOWS UPON REQUEST, ENJOYED SHOPPING SINCE ITS WITHIN GLORIETTA, NEAR GREENBELT AND MANY RESTAURANT WITHIN THE VICINITY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Kau C. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Nice Location

Modern, convenient, comfortable
8,3
Convenient location, breakfast was alright with international selection. Internet was stable and fast. Hotel condition is still new.
Wen-Jen L. De trabajo Taiwan, 21 de agosto de 2014
great service

nice location, great service, cosy room
9,7
Corina W. Parejas Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location

Within shopping district, comfortable and convenient
8,7
Pleasant but I did not have to shop around the area. If I come again, I will certainly shop around. I also like the fact that there are many eateries around.
Ivan G. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location food shopping
7,7
it was great everything was convenient . Super market shopping all at walkingdistamce and most of all value for money
Ken K. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2014
They can serve better breakfast

Polite and helpful staff, great location, clean room
6,7
Yen C. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
excellent value for money hotel

location, new hotel, good value
9,7
Stay was excellent. It is night in the gloriette shopping area and the hotel is very new. The noise from renovation can be alittle annoying though
Abhishek D. De trabajo India, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great Location, but poor checkout service

Great Location, good food and cleanliness
8
Apart from the checkout which was very time consuming, the hotel is great
Jamie L. Solo Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2014
I didnt consume my overnight stay

Location, food and ambiance
7,3
I was not able to consume my overnight stay due to the noise of the on going construction. I decided to book for this hotel for me to rest even for a day but to my dismay my sleep were always disturb because of the noise coming from the on going maintenance. I heard some drilling and etc. I was so irritated and i decided to leave the place because i cant relax. Not worth it for the price. They put me on the 18th floor were the noise is so visible. Hope before they allow there guest to stay they must secure the comfort that they can give. I wont be staying here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati ManilaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - PiscinaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - GimnasioHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BañoHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03