o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Piscina Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Gimnasio Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 348
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 547 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (547)
Ordenar por:
Nuria S. Parejas Spain, 2 de septiembre de 2013
No tengo palabras... Impresionante

Personal impecable, habitacion minimalista, buena ubicacion
10
Fue maravillosa, un hotel muy limpio, muy nuevo, cama perfecta (tamaño/comodidad), muy buena ubicacion dentro del centro comercial, el personal muy amable y muy dedicado. Unico inconveniente, el wifi, muy poca conertura.
Kevin C. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de octubre de 2014
Great Location

great location, friendly staff, cleaniless
8,7
Michelle T. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de octubre de 2014
Excellent value

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
Md T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de octubre de 2014
very good location and connected to shopping mall.

Very polite and friendly staffs
9
I am happy with the treatment given except that I had book 4 rooms through Agoda but all the 4 rooms are on different floors. The room key can only access the floor for my room and not to the other floors. Some inconvenience on this but I believe its for security reasons. Overall, will recommend to other friends to stay here
Hazel K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de octubre de 2014
family bonding

pool area. the room. the vicinity
9,3
Satisfied
Ma. E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
one of the best... value for money

location, cleanliness and value for money
9,3
Best staff... courteous and polite.
Ella C. De trabajo United States of America, 2 de octubre de 2014
Excellent Service

Service is excellent, location is good
8,7
I have no complain on their customer service, really good no matter if it is front desk or bell or housekeeping or restaurant staff... really impressive. Only issue is the room I stayed at has a bad odor in the bathroom... If they can pay closer attention when cleaning I am sure that will take care of the smell...
Kam W. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
MOST FRIENDLY HOTEL IN MAKATI

Location, free Internet, friendly and attentive staff.
9,3
Excellent, hotel really take notice all little details to ensure guest have a good stay. Anti slip mat and iron board is provided. Staff always greed guest with a friendly smile, will chat with guest while waiting for lift and always willing to serve. Really excellent service. Hotel is even upgrading their internet even though the existing internet speed is fine. Can't wait to return to the hotel.
Todd M. Parejas Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Trying a new hotel

Paulino, Eugene and joyce these staff members are a credit to the establishment
7
1/ check in was ok 2/ late check out wanted $100 usd for 3 extra hours 3/ club lounge very good 4/ lobby restaurant staff need lessons in how to smile, so sour... 5/ staff couldn't find a room service menu it took an hour 6/ staff say things are not available then when asked and 3 calls to me later, they find the item haha 7/ windows were filthy and had big marks all over them and black marks maybe from cola? 8/ on check out they wanted to charge me an item I didn't gave in the end I said charge so I can get out of here, the item was about 25c 9/ the Foyer staff all great and fun 10/ would I stay again? Not sure! Maybe I'll go back across the road
Cristina H. Solo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Great!

Location, cleanliness and fast internet connection
8,7
Another great stayed! Comfy big bed. Friendly staffs, fast internet connection and the great location. Superb!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati ManilaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - PiscinaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - GimnasioHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BañoHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01