arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,4
basado en 848 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 848 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,4

8 Andrew M.
Australia
30 marzo 2016
Room comfort
Location, Room and Staff
This hotel has a good location, comfortable room. In house menu needs to be be update though

7,3 Andrew M.
Australia
30 marzo 2016
Price Increases
Room comfort, staff and location
hotel has a good location, comfortable rooms but in the last 6 months their room rate is constantly increasing. i will be searching for alternatives in this area in future

8,8 Ching K.
Hong Kong
29 marzo 2016
Ok
It's worth to live

9,6 mariachriste R.
Italia
14 marzo 2016
chilling in urban Philippines.
It was the right choice. We wanted to try a new in the area for a day before our flight back to Europe-- and we were really about it. The location and its facilities was super right for us. The roofdeck pool was simply right to relax our nerves after a hot day driving immersed in the traffic. The bed and shower are great... And the grand breakfast was simply superb.

8,7 Prakaimook N.
Tailandia
24 febrero 2016
best location hotel
Location, convenient, friendly of staff
I love to stay in Holiday Inn Makati. So nice, clean and convenient. I used to stay for my business trip, and would always love to come back to this hotel.

10 Juliet N.
Filipinas
20 febrero 2016
Super hotel
Great location in the mall and super hotel The hotel hve a Nice Security. .

6 Alan M.
Suecia
16 febrero 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice rooms, friendly staff, clean
This hotel is nice and in a good location but the price has increased dramatically recently - too expensive now.

6,7 Alan M.
Suecia
16 febrero 2016
Nice but expensive
Clean, good staff, good location
The hotel is nice and in a good location but it's getting more expensive and not worth the price in my opinion.

10 Yen K.
Malasia
15 febrero 2016
great location, fantastic customer service
great location, breakfast was fantastic, very clean room

9,7 William C.
Estados Unidos
02 febrero 2016
Excellent service.
Good price, great location, great service. The staff falls over them self to ensure your pleasant stay.
Excellent. There are just as nice hotels for double or triple the price, but this hotel works. Very accommodating. I do recommend this hotel.