o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Distrito Tiergarten, Berlín, Alemania (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Baño Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Baño
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Recepción Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Tiergarten Número de habitaciones: 158

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 39 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (39)
Ordenar por:
Aleksandr S. Solo Lithuania, 11 de febrero de 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Parejas Norway, 27 de mayo de 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Grupo Portugal, 1 de abril de 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. De trabajo India, 20 de septiembre de 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de junio de 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de noviembre de 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Solo Australia, 11 de mayo de 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Consejos: lugares de interés: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Parejas Australia, 7 de mayo de 2011
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.
Brendan L. Parejas Ireland, 29 de diciembre de 2010
Lovely safe-haven in nice location

short walk to U-Bahn, modern
10
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlínHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - BañoHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - BañoHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - RecepciónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlín - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04