Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepción Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Baño Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Baño Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepción Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Instalaciones Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vistas Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 274
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 659 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (659)
Ordenar por:
Min K. Solo South Korea, 24 de mayo de 2015
Holiday Inn Express

Clean, Quiet, Location
10
Pleasure experience.
Ryan M. De trabajo Canada, 10 de mayo de 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Parejas Singapore, 5 de mayo de 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Parejas Sweden, 4 de mayo de 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. De trabajo China, 25 de abril de 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 17 de abril de 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
James O. De trabajo United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2015
good location, horrible breakfast

location, staff, proce
7,3
worst breakfast in living memory.....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BañoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BañoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - InstalacionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VistasHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AM-AGWEB-4F10