o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepción Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Baño Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Baño Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepción Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Instalaciones Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vistas Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 274
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 600 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (600)
Ordenar por:
Urgaa D. Familias (niños pequeños) Mongolia, 22 de enero de 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. De trabajo New Zealand, 22 de enero de 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Parejas United States of America, 18 de enero de 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Solo Malaysia, 11 de enero de 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de enero de 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 7 de enero de 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Wang C. Parejas Singapore, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Jen H. Parejas Taiwan, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Erlinda V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9,3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BañoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BañoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - InstalacionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VistasHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos


AS-AGWEB-3A03