Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road

20 Bideford Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 229921 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Interior del hotel
Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Instalaciones Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Instalaciones Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Entrada Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Tiendas Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 221
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 704 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (704)
Ordenar por:
Francisco D. Solo Spain, 1 de diciembre de 2013
bien situado

limpio, confortable, localizacion
6
el hotel es adecuado, sin mayores pretensiones. la relacion calidad/precio correcta para singapur. el servicio de comidas pobre. el personal profesional, pero limitado. un hotel de ciudad estrictamente hablando.
Hui Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Short but Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, Free Wifi, Close to shopping areas
7,7
Alex S. Solo Philippines, 18 de julio de 2014
My stay at HIE, Sing

convenience, location, value for money
8,3
My stay at the Holiday Inn Express would have been great except for the fire alarm that went off asking guests to evacuate at 330a.m. for several minutes only to be told that it was a false alarm.
Hock L. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
hotel location was great.

location location location
6,3
There was a fire alarm alert at about 3 am.It happened twice through announcement in the pa system in the room.Had to move 3 times while having breakfast.Each time i left my seat to take food, my table was either being cleared away or someone had occupied my table(even though i had placed an orange juice on my table).
Tan K. Solo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
No frills hotel

Good service, clean room, good location
9,7
Second time staying with them, good service. Just that this time there were 2 false fire alarm at around 3am, a bit disturbing. Apart from this, everything was good.
Kenneth L. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Stay was ok but it was marred by a stinky toilet.

Location, location and location.
6,7
The room was pretty good, modern and the bed was comfortable. The design and the lighting was contemporary. However, the toilet stank and hence I was greeted by a stench once I opened the door to my room. The water pressure was also rather poor and hence the shower was not terribly good. The water was not exactly trickling but I would rate it poorly. On my final night, there was a false fire alarm at 4am!!! The first message stated that the fire alarm has been triggered and everyone was asked to remain in the room until the next announcement. The next one came on 2-3 mins later, stating that the hotel was indeed on the fire and everyone was to evacuate. 1 minute upon reaching the ground floor from the 8th floor, we were told it was a false alarm. Relief and anger set in! Once back in the room, an apology blared through the room speakers for 90 seconds. For 's sake, everyone is trying to get back to sleep at 4am plus. Is there a need to broadcast an apology loudly for 1-2 minutes?!?!?
Lay K. Parejas Singapore, 18 de julio de 2014
Great location for shopping and nightlife

Great location, good value for the money, modern and clean
6
Overall satisfactory for a short stop over visit to Singapore
Barry D. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de julio de 2014
Centrally located on Orchard Road

Clean, comfortable, excellent location
8,7
Excellent hotel for shopping around Orchard Road. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Erik S. Grupo Indonesia, 15 de julio de 2014
Great rest, can go easily to shopping mall.

Very strategic area around orchard, very comfortable bed, and great price. Very recommended.
8,7
It was easy to go and back after shopping because its like 5 meter beside paragon orchard and the room was so nice.
Beverly L. Parejas Philippines, 15 de julio de 2014
New and Very Pomising Hotel, Centrally Located

Near the main shopping center/road. Cozy and Modern Rooms. Fresh and Clean
8,3
Singapore Hotels are quite expensive even their Hostels so booking with Holiday Inn Express is still considered a bit expensive as compared to rates in other countries we visited. But for Singapore, the rate is alright since all bookings include breakfast (though not extensive in choices but enough to start your day) and wifi (fast and quite reliable for browsing and posting in facebook). Hotel is located in between the Somerset and Orchard MRT - parallel to Orchard Road. You just have to look for Paragon Mall and go into that street then turn to Bideford St. and you'll immediately see the hotel. It is in front of a Mosque but the sound from the Mosque does not bother you especially when you are inside the room already. Personally we preferred to use the Orchard MRT since you'll just pass through Tang's and Lucky Plaza to get to the station. We did not experience any problems in checking in and out. Quite fast and hassle free. They offer free toiletries (sanitary napkin, shaver, etc), you just have to ask from the front desk. What we love about the room is their bathroom. They used a door that can close the main toilet and also the shower. Quite hard to explain and take a picture of but something that I appreciated since it's quirky and unique. We recommend this hotel and we'll definitely go back since we love IHG and we had a very nice and hassle free experience in this branch.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - InstalacionesHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - InstalacionesHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - EntradaHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - TiendasHoliday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road Singapur - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A02