o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardín  Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 1224
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2350 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2350)
Ordenar por:
Hsiang H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
The hotel quality is good

Location is good
8
Boo S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Holiday inn coati central

Good Service, yummy shrek fast food, convenient transport.
9,7
Beds were double queens. Free Bottled water was really small but could easily get more from staff n casino. Very fragrant toiletries were provided. Staff were helpful. But not all staff knows wats going on. Was given wrong direction to where to parade was and where to make reservation for breakfast. But overall, nice place to stay.
Rex R. Parejas Philippines, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Couple at Holiday Inn

Very professional staff, location, cleanliness
10
We had a very nice stay in the hotel. staffs were very friendly and helpful. Very good service. Hotel provides lots of service such as free left luggage, free shuttle to and from airport/ferry terminal etc. Well recommended for everyone!
Jaslyn S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
good location, easy to get around

shuttle bus provided to/from ferry terminal, good location
7,3
stay was pleasant
Ronny T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Poor Service
5,7
Terrible. I was struck by one of the Dream Work Character performing there and my nose bleed. I asked for their GM's email address which was denied and one of the staff manning the character told me he dont even know who is the GM (should I laugh or emphasize with him?) It would only take me a little while to find out this info (how naive are they). I would not like to put any name so that these guys wont get into trouble but it happened on 13th Dec 14 at about 5-530pm.
Ying L. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable room surrounded by Casinos

Big Room Clean and surrounded by casinos
8
The room is big enough for 2of us, king size and comforavoid, all the necessary things such as tooth brush, tower, lotions etc were well prepared. Hotel located very near to airport. We took the shuttle bus from venetian & walked to holiday inn. After that we realised that we could have take the shuttle from the sand of cotai. Surrounded by casino like venetian, city of dream, However, no shuttle bus from airport to hotel. no shuttle bus to those tourist area like senado square, da San ba, etc, we used the shuttle bus from city of dream to Sinatra hotel. For people who are not interested in casino may try to avoid this location as the food price super overpriced.
Benson C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de diciembre de 2014
not bad at all

clean casino, great room,nice pillow
7,3
pretty good!
Wai M. Solo Hong Kong, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good Experience

Large room, service and facility
9
The reception staff need more training, room number were not written on the key card.
Joyce T. Parejas Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Holiday Inn Cotai Macau

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
Very good
Wan S. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de diciembre de 2014
A good value hotel in Macau

Breakfast, location for dancing water, comfortable bed
8
I have a good sleep and enjoyed my great breakfast there. I watched dancing water during my trip, and the location of holiday inn is really close to it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TiendasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardín Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04