o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardín  Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 1224

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2027 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2027)
Ordenar por:
Jake T. Grupo Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Parejas India, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Parejas Taiwan, 31 de agosto de 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Parejas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TiendasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardín Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04