o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Tiendas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardín  Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 1224

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2075 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2075)
Ordenar por:
Wai W. Parejas Canada, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Thee Y. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Ng Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Anna R. Parejas Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Farouk S. Solo Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Parejas Macau, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.
Eng J. Parejas Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied
Hyunji S. Solo South Korea, 9 de septiembre de 2014
We had really great time in Holiday Inn Macao.

Nice staffs, Good service, Clean room.
10
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. All staffs were really kind and everything was perfect for me and my mom. Good location, entertainment, nice food, clean room, etc. If I visit Macao again, I would stay at this hotel. Especially I was really happy as my mom looked happy while we stayed here.
Christopher T. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Macau

Close to amenities-restaurants and Taipa ferry terminal with shuttle buses to and from ferry terminal to hotel, rooms were nice size,
5,7
It was pleasant enough, stayed there as it was cose to a rugby tournament which i was taking part in.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TiendasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardín Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08