o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 323

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 605 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (605)
Ordenar por:
Song B. Grupo Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7,7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Grupo Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5,7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Grupo Malaysia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy
Kok E. Solo Malaysia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
city hotel

brand, location, room comfort
7,3
is a city hotel with the comfort room
Chui S. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. De trabajo China, 21 de octubre de 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM
Ng S. Parejas Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
relax stay

comfortable to sleep in,friendly staff,reasonable price
7,3
relax but should add more amenities,some jack pot machine, eateries nshuttle to airport
Siew F. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de octubre de 2014
Friendly staff

Location. Staff. Clean
9,3
Great stay.
Fong S. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02