Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 323

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 540 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (540)
Ordenar por:
Poh G. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Grupo Thailand, 17 de julio de 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sharon L. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Parejas Singapore, 3 de julio de 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Solo United States of America, 1 de julio de 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Grupo India, 20 de junio de 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 15 de junio de 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.
Gek H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de junio de 2014
convenient

big room
7,7
It was a pleasant stay.Room able to accommodate 4 guests. It's a pity that there is no free Wi-Fi access.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08