o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 323

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 561 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (561)
Ordenar por:
Rommel B. Grupo Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Kok L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
travelling with kids

Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
8,3
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Tjhin N. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Solo Taiwan, 8 de agosto de 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Grupo Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Chu S. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Good Location

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
7,3
My stay was great. The room bed was very comfortable. The big casinos were only a 5 to 10 minute walk. Overall pleasant stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03