o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepción Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 323

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 654 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (654)
Ordenar por:
Wei P. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de enero de 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Xuanli S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de enero de 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de enero de 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 5 de enero de 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.
Hio K. Parejas Macau, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Clean hotel

It's clean.
7
Michael R. Parejas United States of America, 16 de diciembre de 2014
typical Macau....overpriced, needs renovation

location, polite staff
6
this is typical of most Macau hotels......way overpriced for the value received. It's an old property without good amenities, the restaurant was unappetizing, and so on. It is, however, a good location with lots of local restaurants and shopping (mainly jewelry), a few minutes walk to Wynn or StarWorld. Problem is, there are very few alternatives in the same price range. the major casinos are twice that price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04