o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Kandooma Fushi, Atolón Male Sur, Islas Maldivas, Maldivas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Habitación
Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Vistas Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Vistas Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Vistas Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Vistas Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Playa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Playa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Playa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Playa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Playa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Playa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Piscina Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Piscina
Área: Atolón Male Sur Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 227 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (227)
Ordenar por:
Cesar G. Parejas Spain, 27 de octubre de 2014
Excelente

LAS MALDIVAS CON LETRAS MAYÚSCULAS!!! Eso es lo mejor sin duda
9,3
Nos ha encantado todo, las instalaciones, la habitación que todas tienen muy buena pinta, el agua, la playa, y el personal, en particular se agradece Santiago (una voz española, con muy buenos consejo
Jeff S. Parejas United States of America, 15 de enero de 2015
Rip off

leaving, the weather
2,3
This is the 4th hotel I have stayed at in the Maldives, easily, it is the worst. Everything is so expensive, much more than the other resorts. There is an island that takes about 2 minutes to swim to, yet they want $60 to take a boat to go there. When I swam to it, they called the security guards to call me back. They just wanted me to spend my money at Kandooma and not the other island which is a much better deal for tourist items. The coral reef is much farther to reach than the other islands, and again, they try to call me back when I swim to it, they want me to take the expensive tour instead, in the name of safety. On their map, they say there is a heavy current, a dangerous place to swim, but when I swam to there, there was no current at all. Some of the staff were very rude and woudl not say hello to me when I said good morning to them, an unwelcome place, I will not return to this place for sure.
Suryani S. Grupo Indonesia, 10 de enero de 2015
Nice stay but expensive sea transfer

Nice place, nice scenery, nice beach
7
Its a nice place to relax, nice beach and sun.. Room is clean and comfort, but the only thing make we shock is the airport transfer (round way) is bill us usd478 per room. A quite expensive for us, because we only stay 1 night, the transport is became more expensive than the room! But after negotiation, the staff give us some discount. But still become ours most expensive transport ever.
Ng P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de enero de 2015
clean n nice

our 2 bedroom seaview scenery was beautiful n nice. the rooms was big n clean.
9,3
It was good n the staffs are all very polite n helpful.
Yoan N. Solo Indonesia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Enjoyable stay

Friendly staffs, location, and good service
8,3
The stay was amazing. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I had my birthday there and they had an excellent service of making my birthday a special one. The room was very comfortable with a orange presser plus coffee maker. however the bed and pillow need more enhancement for the comfort of the guests. Bathroom are clean. Overall stay was a remarkable despite the bed and pillow comfort.
Chandan J. Parejas India, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Food, Less Crowded, Snorkelling
8,3
Apart from the airport transfer charges, that i felt expensive, it was a great stay. Food was great, even though we are vegetarian. It was quiet and there were plenty of activities to keep us busy. We learned snorkelling (complimentary) and then took a tour to see sea turtles. That was the highlight of the stay and will definitely recommend. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Ellen L. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Nice island to relax

view, room and staff
8,7
Nice island to have a good time with family. It's friendly for young and old kids, as well as senior people.
Ellen L. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Holiday at Kandooma

Nice view of the sea and other islands. Friendly staff. Good facilities (GYM)
9
Relaxing and nice. Should provide map without being asked.
Joanne C. Solo New Zealand, 7 de octubre de 2014
Amazing location

Over water villa, sensational clear water, amazing beach
8
I had a wonderful time. Never got sick of watching fish swimming through the water while lying on the hammock/trampoline. Loved walking barefoot around the island and the sunrise and sunset's were spectacular. Didn't want to leave!
Li Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 4 de octubre de 2014
A little piece of heaven

Location Staff Comfort
8,7
Good location with friendly service , food is in good variety and quantity - bait pricy but can understand because on the solo island.water activities are many opinions for teenagers. Swimming pool is nice for hound children. Dive center was pretty relaxed-- all dive sites are easy and close by.in general h This is a good opition for family holiday!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas MaldivasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - VistasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - VistasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - VistasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - VistasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PlayaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PlayaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PlayaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PlayaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PlayaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PlayaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PiscinaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PiscinaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PiscinaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - PiscinaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - GimnasioHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - RestauranteHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - RestauranteHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - RestauranteHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - RestauranteHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - CafeteríaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - RestauranteHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Islas Maldivas - Business Center

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives, Islas Maldivas

AS-AGWEB-3A01