Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 951 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (951)
Juan O. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2012
Muy buena localización, habitación muy correcta

Excelente localización para recorrer la Orchard. Muchos restaurantes cercanos
7,7
Estuvimos solo una noche, pero su localización hace que puedas visitar laOrchard Street, e incluso Little India (este ultimo a un buen paseo) Habitación grande, y baño completo Recomendable
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 31 de enero de 2011
Muy buena localizacion, pero un servicio que deja

Hotel con buenas instalaciones, renovado y muy bien localizado.
7,7
Reservamos en este hotel para 3 noches. Lastimosamente y aunque hicimos la reserva con un mes de antelacion, la primera noche fallaron en suministrarnos la cuna para nuestro bebe. Su disculpa fue que se les habian agotado. Tuvimos que hablar con el Gerente del hotel para que nos buscaran una cuna y estuvimos esperando hasta las 11 de la noche para que nos la llevaran. Es lamentable este tipo de gestion. Por otro lado, el personal de recepcion siempre se mostro amable y cordial y los conserjes muy serviciales, con buen conocimiento de la zona y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Orchard Road.
Jamil I. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
splendid amazing stay. great staff.

1) staff with quality manners 2) Very helpful and friendly 3) Cosy and clean rooms
9,7
Splendid amazing service.i would indeed come back again...
Gabrielle Y. Solo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
The location is good and the room is spacious.

Centrally located but still far enough from the busy Orchard area to enjoy some quietness
6,7
I had a shock when I entered my room because the room was not made at all. After informing the telephone operator, she repeatedly asked whether my call was just to put in request to clean my room. I had to somehow make her understand that I would like to change to a clean room and she put me on hold for quite a while to put me through the front desk. I had to explain the whole situation and finally, someone came to the unmade room to lead me to another clean room. On the next day after the nice buffet breakfast, I thought of getting some rest but the drilling and hammering noise from the room upstairs was so unbearable that I had to leave the room. I just thought that if the hotel had intented to do some renovation, they should have sealed up those rooms nearby the renovation area.
Steven A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
Best Family hotel for children under 12

kids under 12 stay and eat free, staff are exceptionally friendly and attentive, pool, sauna gym well maintained
8
great
Shen T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Exceed our expectation every time

Excellent customer service/great location/Great dinning around.
9,7
We are always pleased with customer service at Holiday Inn, Kavanagh Rd Singapore. You always try to meet our needs. What else do you need when travelling : fast service, comfortable bed, clean & modern room, great breakfast, free internet, great spot for entertainment and central location without hearing any noises late at night. I couldn't ask for more from any other hotel in Singapore.
Ragot C. Solo France, 5 de abril de 2014
quiet location depiste being in a busy district

quietness, location, easy access
8
Erri R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Excellent in many ways.

Room, staff, location
9,3
Excellent
Kenneth A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2014
good and easy to walk around

room have wifi,
5,7
it was good to stay in holiday inn singapore it is very near to the shopping mall and to the subway. the good thing here room have wifi.
Torsten L. De trabajo Australia, 25 de marzo de 2014
Near Orchard Road

Location, Shopping, Night Life
7,3
The Holiday Inn is trying to be a 5 star hotel but unfortunately that didn't work out this way Reasons for disappointments are: Moth found in breakfast salad but manager was very apologetic and offered a free lunch, the extra charge for hotel business lounge was above SGD70,- but the lounge was closed due to maintenance just funny that this was not explained during checkin?!? The room cleaning was done but the bed sheets not changed... When checked out and getting ready for departure to the airport the hotel asked guest to queue with regular people on the street and was reluctant to call a taxi All in all for the price I would not stay there again, better hotels available for same price

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A08