o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1081 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1081)
Ordenar por:
Juan O. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2012
Muy buena localización, habitación muy correcta

Excelente localización para recorrer la Orchard. Muchos restaurantes cercanos
7,7
Estuvimos solo una noche, pero su localización hace que puedas visitar laOrchard Street, e incluso Little India (este ultimo a un buen paseo) Habitación grande, y baño completo Recomendable
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 31 de enero de 2011
Muy buena localizacion, pero un servicio que deja

Hotel con buenas instalaciones, renovado y muy bien localizado.
7,7
Reservamos en este hotel para 3 noches. Lastimosamente y aunque hicimos la reserva con un mes de antelacion, la primera noche fallaron en suministrarnos la cuna para nuestro bebe. Su disculpa fue que se les habian agotado. Tuvimos que hablar con el Gerente del hotel para que nos buscaran una cuna y estuvimos esperando hasta las 11 de la noche para que nos la llevaran. Es lamentable este tipo de gestion. Por otro lado, el personal de recepcion siempre se mostro amable y cordial y los conserjes muy serviciales, con buen conocimiento de la zona y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Orchard Road.
Tie F. Parejas Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
excellent service attitude

excellent food excellent service and staffs are very very friendly. special thanks to club lounge executive jane ho.
10
Nur L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good.

The staff were friendly and very helpful. Toilets were clean. Swimming pool area was nice.
8,7
Fantastic
Ilse S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Great pool, relaxed atmosphere, nice staff
8
Relaxed, bit noisy during the day in room when trying to sleep. Close to shopping area, not much else in direct area. Great pool with good facilities. Breakfast buffet was nice. Children loved the place and we would definately come back for a stop over.
Xiao L. Grupo China, 7 de octubre de 2014
good hotel i would recommmend

good location, clean and good value for money
8,7
overall it's a good experience, but when we booked it says a room with two double beds, we didn't get that room on arrival
Lin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
A nice hotel to stay in

Location , food , staff service
8,7
When checking in the front desk the staff greeted us with a smile which nowadays even 5star hotels dun have well done keep it up. The food is good the location is good I will be happy to stay there again. These is the hotel I have my wedding with 30 table 7 years back well done for the staff and management which can be maintained till now I have a wonderful stay. Thanks
Dincer M. Parejas Turkey, 3 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel, great location

nutella, washlet, location
10
We really liked this hotel. Very central location, decent swimming pool, always smiling stuff, nutella at the breakfast, washlet in bathrooms..
See L. Parejas Singapore, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent experience @ Holiday Inn

1) Great customer service 2) Spacious room 3) Easily accessible
10
Great. My boyfriend and I felt very welcome from the hotel customer service. The room we had were very comfortable. We really like the hotel environment a lot and definitely we will come back to Holiday Inn for our next staycation.
Tat H. Grupo Macau, 22 de septiembre de 2014
nice location as in orchid road

location, clean, hospitality
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05