o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1059 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1059)
Ordenar por:
Juan O. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2012
Muy buena localización, habitación muy correcta

Excelente localización para recorrer la Orchard. Muchos restaurantes cercanos
7,7
Estuvimos solo una noche, pero su localización hace que puedas visitar laOrchard Street, e incluso Little India (este ultimo a un buen paseo) Habitación grande, y baño completo Recomendable
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 31 de enero de 2011
Muy buena localizacion, pero un servicio que deja

Hotel con buenas instalaciones, renovado y muy bien localizado.
7,7
Reservamos en este hotel para 3 noches. Lastimosamente y aunque hicimos la reserva con un mes de antelacion, la primera noche fallaron en suministrarnos la cuna para nuestro bebe. Su disculpa fue que se les habian agotado. Tuvimos que hablar con el Gerente del hotel para que nos buscaran una cuna y estuvimos esperando hasta las 11 de la noche para que nos la llevaran. Es lamentable este tipo de gestion. Por otro lado, el personal de recepcion siempre se mostro amable y cordial y los conserjes muy serviciales, con buen conocimiento de la zona y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Orchard Road.
Don G. Solo Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
F1 Singapore Last Minute

Quality of staff, ambiance and location.
9,3
Stayed many years ago as family when mobilising to Singapore. Upgraded feel. Staff very good. Quality good. Location excellent.
Mun L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
It's good if the hotel can provide some fruits

location, comfort and valur for money
8
very good
Nina N. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
location & comfort

comfortable, clean & great location
9,7
Great promos & comfy room
Simon L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Great location for food and shopping

Excellent location for all kinds of food and shopping.
8,3
Really enjoyed the stay . We paid an additional $88 for an upgrading to a suite room with three breakfast . Awesome !
Josh W. Solo Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Room so so, housekeeper not careful to check.

Breakfast, reception, near shopping
5,3
Housekeeping barging into my room without checking if I am inside is really unconceiveable! And there was no newspaper in the morning until I have to request for it. The room toilet door was really in the wrong place and difficult to move around when it swings to close. My room was a premium room. The toile door was a swing door.
Ahamed A. Familias (niños pequeños) Sri Lanka, 30 de agosto de 2014
Simply the best in town stay in Singapore.

Cleanliness... Great comfort and value for money.. On to
9
Ferry L. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Awesome

Staff, clean, wifi
10
We spent 3 days at holiday inn, as long as we stay we cant find any disappointed things from this hotel. I booked a room with notes : high floor n no connecting door because we are about to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we don't want to be disturb by some noise from the next door. It's just took couple minutes to check in and when we've arrived at our room,we were surprised by the roses among the hallway up to the bed until bathroom, a box of chocolate, cake and a card that congratulating for our wedding anniversary. Awesome treatment. All the hospitality and treatment.....two thumbs up. Surely will come again for the next vacation.
Cosmas W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
The hotel is near with city center

Comfort, near city center and staff friendly
9,7
Holiday Inn is comfort hotel especially when stay with family. The room is big and the food taste is very delicious. I ordered "Nasi Goreng Indonesia" and the taste is very Indonesia. Aside of that the hotel location is near with city center and the staff is very friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B08