o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 280 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,7
Parejas (280)
Ordenar por:
Juan O. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2012
Muy buena localización, habitación muy correcta

Excelente localización para recorrer la Orchard. Muchos restaurantes cercanos
7,7
Estuvimos solo una noche, pero su localización hace que puedas visitar laOrchard Street, e incluso Little India (este ultimo a un buen paseo) Habitación grande, y baño completo Recomendable
Ann-Marie M. Parejas Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2015
excellent service and comfort

service, staff and comfort
10
Muhammad R. Parejas Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2015
Warm and central hotel

Superb Staff, Great Dining, Convenient Location
10
I had a wondeful stay over at the hotel. Check-in was very smooth and the receptionist was very friendly. Room was so much bigger than we expected and we had one with a good view (over-looking the highway and forest). The working staffs deserve to be lauded once again for going beyond their duty when they returned to us a our camera and bag that we lost on the hallway (strangely).
Steve S. Parejas Singapore, 1 de febrero de 2015
Short stay

cleanliness, location and room size
8,7
It was good. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. But the bathtub has a glass shower screen which makes the bathtub's space to be too tight.
Grace J. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de enero de 2015
A real gem at Orchard

1) Location. 2) Friendly Staff. 3) Comfortable room.
10
It was a great hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They gave me a surprise birthday cake on my birthday during my stay there. The hotel facilities are equipped with swimming pool for kids and half-Olympic size pool and there was a jacuzzi too. The gym was located next to it. They were all clean and comfortable. I love the location because I didn't have to worry about finding places to eat. Less than 5 mins walk, behind the hotel, there was Cuppage Terrace where I could find rows of restaurants serving all kinds of food in a comfortable and warm ambience. Further ahead was the infamous Orchard Road where there were major shopping malls and more dining options. For what it's worth, I will definitely return to this hotel whenever I visit Singapore.
Stephen M. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2015
Holiday Inn 5 Jan 2015

close to Orchard Road for food, shopping and taxis
10
We found the hotel staff genuine and friendly. Check in was handled well. Advice when needed was given well either on the phone or face to face. I had need to get a file from my E mail which was locked to me while away from home base Bali. The hotel staff were able to print out the medical claims form I needed. In all we had good feelings about the hotel. The price is right, location is good, and I will go there again.
Zira Z. Parejas Singapore, 6 de enero de 2015
Great

Location, ambience and food
9
It was a great getaway.
Fauzan F. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de enero de 2015
it was good

staying for 3 days at premier room, location near to shopping area and food market, easy access to public transportation and nice room
8,3
it was nice..
Charmaine G. Parejas Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Good Location

Location good, Room comfortable, Amenities acceptable
7,3
Location is good, many food choices in the vicinity. Service is acceptable, staff is not exceptionally helpful. Room is comfortable with extra pillow provided.
Amanda L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
awesome

room, breakfast and staff
10
It was just Awesome.... loved the rooms, cozy and clean.... beds were comfy... once u dive into them, u don't wanna get out.... the breakfast was amazing.... lots of variety.... staff were Great... friendly ....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C03