Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Lounge Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Parejas (294)
Ordenar por:
Juan O. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2012
Muy buena localización, habitación muy correcta

Excelente localización para recorrer la Orchard. Muchos restaurantes cercanos
7,7
Estuvimos solo una noche, pero su localización hace que puedas visitar laOrchard Street, e incluso Little India (este ultimo a un buen paseo) Habitación grande, y baño completo Recomendable
Julian L. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de junio de 2015
Third time at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre

Cleanliness, Comfort, Courtesy
10
This was our third time and we were once agin delighted at the quality of provision and of service. Location could not be better for accessing the centre of Singapore. Staff were delightful and helpful as always. Looking forward to our fourth visit!
Amorsolo T. Parejas United States of America, 16 de junio de 2015
good staff, very clean rooms, room care excellent

cleanliness, good beds
10
excellent
Andrew J. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de junio de 2015
Good Value for money

Location, Value , Staff
8,3
Nice clean and centrally located Hotel, staff were excellent especially the man who looks after the pool who was delightful and very helpful. Breakfast in the budget restaurant fairly basic but sufficient.Would stay again for sure.
Eri K. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Convenient and easy to reach

bed bath and pool
8,7
Rico L. Parejas United States of America, 6 de mayo de 2015
staff doesn't greet nor smile

cleanliness
8
great
Angelia K. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Good Location

Good location for Orchard area.
7
Lee Y. Parejas China, 12 de abril de 2015
Convenient, cheap

convenient, clean and tidy
6
Hui Z. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
I'd definitely recommend this hotel

efficient room service;birthday surprise; polite and helpful doormen
8,3
In conclusion,it was a nice experience staying at the hotel. I was very sick asking hotel emergency.A lady answered my phone and said they didn't have doc at hotel but can help me asking for private doc coming in with expensive service, I then asked her if there is any hospitals close by but it seemed she knew nothing about it. I finally asked a doorman and he was very helpful with clear direction-Mount Elizabeth Hospital where was only 5minutes ride by taxi.I think it was only disappointment during my 6 days stay at the hotel.
Graham L. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2015
Good Stay

Love the Swimming Pool
6,7
Just got back from a 3 2 nights stay in Holiday Inn Orchard, Singapore. Me & my wife stayed here and the location was fantastic as were the staff, especially the doorman, who was most helpful. We had a swim in the pool and it looks like most families were enjoying themselves. We hope we'll have a chance to be back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - LoungeHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04