Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Solo (84)
Ordenar por:
Rosario P. Solo Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Gabrielle Y. Solo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
The location is good and the room is spacious.

Centrally located but still far enough from the busy Orchard area to enjoy some quietness
6,7
I had a shock when I entered my room because the room was not made at all. After informing the telephone operator, she repeatedly asked whether my call was just to put in request to clean my room. I had to somehow make her understand that I would like to change to a clean room and she put me on hold for quite a while to put me through the front desk. I had to explain the whole situation and finally, someone came to the unmade room to lead me to another clean room. On the next day after the nice buffet breakfast, I thought of getting some rest but the drilling and hammering noise from the room upstairs was so unbearable that I had to leave the room. I just thought that if the hotel had intented to do some renovation, they should have sealed up those rooms nearby the renovation area.
Ragot C. Solo France, 5 de abril de 2014
quiet location depiste being in a busy district

quietness, location, easy access
8
Yuk H. Solo Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2013
I always stay there, very good location

location, shopping, food
10
Adam V. Solo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2013
Excellent

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, fast internet
9
Great place to stay while in SG. Very close to shopping areas. A highl recommended hotel!
See H. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 27 de octubre de 2013
Peaceful and relaxed stay.

(1) Friendly staffs (2) Fast check in and check out (3) Decent room
7,7
Overall, it was a very satisfactorily stay. The room size is decent and the bathroom is equipped with sufficient bathing towels. It was unfortunate to notice the kettle was not cleaned properly because water was still inside the kettle. Also, a tube of conditioner was found on the table underneath the TV screen.
Jacques L. Solo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2013
Great location to shopping and 24hours eateries

Location and afford-ably priced
8
The location is the key selling point with great eateries around which opens for 24 hours and close to the central shopping malls in Orchard. Transport is a few minutes walking distance to bus stops and the MRT station. Room conditions are relatively good, with bathtub and necessary amenities in the room, although its not a separate shower and its not big.
Sze K. Solo Hong Kong, 2 de septiembre de 2013
Stone throw away from Orchard

Less than 5 minutes walk from Orchard Road. Well experienced staff making check-in/out a breeze. Atrium allows natural light into the hotel building.
7,7
Upon check-in all staff were occupied by guests, so I had to wait a few minutes. When it was my turn the agent apologized profusely about the "incovenience", although it wasn't much inconvenience at all! As a member I was offered a welcome drink. But when I informed the staff a friend had dropped me off at the hotel, he promptly offered two drinks. That was also beyond my expectation. The room was fine, everything works, shower pressure was strong, internet was a top speed and free. Overall speaking great value for money. The only shortcoming is that the MRT is a bit of a walk away.
Jeremiah B. Solo United States of America, 22 de mayo de 2013
A Great Hotel in Singapore

Friendly Staff, proximity to Orchard Road, spacious room.
9,3
Excellent stay, will stay here again my next trip out to Singapore.
Aseel J. Solo Maldives, 13 de mayo de 2013
Comfortable and appropriate.

Cental location , Great name and good hospitality.
8
It was good experience , very helpful staff. The check in wait time was not too bad either. The staff made an exceptional effort to help me trace a route i wanted to do a 24km run. Great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B02