o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

11 Cavenagh Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebida Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Vestíbulo Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Restaurante Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Piscina Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Baño Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Gimnasio Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 324
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 98 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Solo (98)
Ordenar por:
Rosita T. Solo Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Recommended!

Comfortable, Clean, Close with Shopping Center
8,3
Great.. Comfortable room and Nice Hotel Staff.. Will use the same hotel when visiting Singapore next time.
Fifie I. Solo Indonesia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Enjoying my "me" time

Cleanliness, comfort bed, and cozy room
10
It was a great experience to be able to spend my day at Holiday Inn Express Orchard. The location is near Sommerset MRT (I walked from there and it took me around 5-10minutes to get there), it is also near Orchard Road, so for shopaholics, this place is your heaven! There are also some 24-hours stores just across the street at cuppage road (7-eleven and chinese food). Overall, this is what I need when travelling alone: a nice bed to sleep and easy transportation to spend my day.
Don G. Solo Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
F1 Singapore Last Minute

Quality of staff, ambiance and location.
9,3
Stayed many years ago as family when mobilising to Singapore. Upgraded feel. Staff very good. Quality good. Location excellent.
Josh W. Solo Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Room so so, housekeeper not careful to check.

Breakfast, reception, near shopping
5,3
Housekeeping barging into my room without checking if I am inside is really unconceiveable! And there was no newspaper in the morning until I have to request for it. The room toilet door was really in the wrong place and difficult to move around when it swings to close. My room was a premium room. The toile door was a swing door.
Lai T. Solo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Very good service and front desk very friendly.

Room comfortable, Convenient to go to the mall nearby orchard road..
8
Pei L. Solo Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean and tidy and comfortable
6,3
Not too bad. Normal hotel. Clean and comfortable.
Rosario P. Solo Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Gabrielle Y. Solo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
The location is good and the room is spacious.

Centrally located but still far enough from the busy Orchard area to enjoy some quietness
6,7
I had a shock when I entered my room because the room was not made at all. After informing the telephone operator, she repeatedly asked whether my call was just to put in request to clean my room. I had to somehow make her understand that I would like to change to a clean room and she put me on hold for quite a while to put me through the front desk. I had to explain the whole situation and finally, someone came to the unmade room to lead me to another clean room. On the next day after the nice buffet breakfast, I thought of getting some rest but the drilling and hammering noise from the room upstairs was so unbearable that I had to leave the room. I just thought that if the hotel had intented to do some renovation, they should have sealed up those rooms nearby the renovation area.
Ragot C. Solo France, 5 de abril de 2014
quiet location depiste being in a busy district

quietness, location, easy access
8
Yuk H. Solo Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2013
I always stay there, very good location

location, shopping, food
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre SingapurHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Comida y bebidaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - VestíbuloHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - RestauranteHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - PiscinaHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - BañoHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - GimnasioHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - HabitaciónHoliday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05