Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepción Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vestíbulo Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepción Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Playa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reuniones Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reuniones Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tiendas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tiendas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tiendas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Deportes y ocio Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Alrededores Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 252
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 340 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (340)
Jolino B. Grupo Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. De trabajo Tuvalu, 23 de marzo de 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9,3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de diciembre de 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de noviembre de 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Parejas Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Solo United States of America, 5 de noviembre de 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Solo Taiwan, 23 de octubre de 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Solo Hong Kong, 12 de octubre de 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepciónHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestíbuloHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepciónHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlayaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunionesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunionesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TiendasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TiendasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TiendasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Deportes y ocioHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AlrededoresHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08