o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1392 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1392)
Ordenar por:
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 6 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel, buenas habitaciones, buenos servicios

las habitaciones grandes y comodas, gran piscina, buen restaurante, excelente spa, en conjunto estoy muy satisfecho, u icamente la localizacion no es muy buena pero los taxis son baratos
7,3
my estancia fue muy agradable, volvere a este hotel, buen precio
Consejos sobre el hotel: Tienen un spa donde te hacen unos masajes de pelicula, en general todo muy bien excepto la localizacion
Tomas B. Parejas Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel correcto pero mal ubicado

Habitaciones grandes
6,7
Hotel correcto pero muy mal ubicado, se trata de un gimnasio que tiene también hotel, cualquier desplazamiento debe realizarse en taxi y no hay nada alrededor, aún así el hotel esta muy bien limpio habitaciones amplias, buena piscina y un buen restaurant
Nuria F. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2012
Buena ubicacion

Cerca del centro ayala
7
Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes El hotel sta un poco viejo y claro el sonido de la calle llega. En el desayuno son muy atentos
Consejos: restaurantes: Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes
Danny V. Solo United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6,7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Solo Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8,3
It feels soo good
Michael K. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7,3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Parejas Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 25 de febrero de 2015
old and not cleaned
4,3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Solo Australia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de febrero de 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebúHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C08