o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Recepción Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1281 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1281)
Ordenar por:
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 6 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel, buenas habitaciones, buenos servicios

las habitaciones grandes y comodas, gran piscina, buen restaurante, excelente spa, en conjunto estoy muy satisfecho, u icamente la localizacion no es muy buena pero los taxis son baratos
7,3
my estancia fue muy agradable, volvere a este hotel, buen precio
Consejos sobre el hotel: Tienen un spa donde te hacen unos masajes de pelicula, en general todo muy bien excepto la localizacion
Tomas B. Parejas Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel correcto pero mal ubicado

Habitaciones grandes
6,7
Hotel correcto pero muy mal ubicado, se trata de un gimnasio que tiene también hotel, cualquier desplazamiento debe realizarse en taxi y no hay nada alrededor, aún así el hotel esta muy bien limpio habitaciones amplias, buena piscina y un buen restaurant
Nuria F. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2012
Buena ubicacion

Cerca del centro ayala
7
Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes El hotel sta un poco viejo y claro el sonido de la calle llega. En el desayuno son muy atentos
Consejos: restaurantes: Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes
Karen C. Parejas Netherlands, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
Natsumi A. De trabajo Japan, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Parejas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Solo Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Parejas France, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8,3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.
Malinao E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
A Hotel & Spa for swimmers like ME.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort
9
I would love to come back soon. What stands out for me here is the outdoor pool since swimming is my passion. Having such pool is my number one criteria of choosing a hotel to stay.
Emerson M. Solo Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Affordable stay in Cebu

Rate , room and location
10
I really love my room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebúHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - TiendasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - TiendasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - RecepciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3A08