o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Recepción Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1300 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1300)
Ordenar por:
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 6 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel, buenas habitaciones, buenos servicios

las habitaciones grandes y comodas, gran piscina, buen restaurante, excelente spa, en conjunto estoy muy satisfecho, u icamente la localizacion no es muy buena pero los taxis son baratos
7,3
my estancia fue muy agradable, volvere a este hotel, buen precio
Consejos sobre el hotel: Tienen un spa donde te hacen unos masajes de pelicula, en general todo muy bien excepto la localizacion
Tomas B. Parejas Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel correcto pero mal ubicado

Habitaciones grandes
6,7
Hotel correcto pero muy mal ubicado, se trata de un gimnasio que tiene también hotel, cualquier desplazamiento debe realizarse en taxi y no hay nada alrededor, aún así el hotel esta muy bien limpio habitaciones amplias, buena piscina y un buen restaurant
Nuria F. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2012
Buena ubicacion

Cerca del centro ayala
7
Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes El hotel sta un poco viejo y claro el sonido de la calle llega. En el desayuno son muy atentos
Consejos: restaurantes: Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes
Abdulaziz A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 7 de octubre de 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Solo United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Karen C. Parejas Netherlands, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Parejas United States of America, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebúHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - TiendasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - TiendasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - RecepciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C02