o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1358 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1358)
Ordenar por:
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 6 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel, buenas habitaciones, buenos servicios

las habitaciones grandes y comodas, gran piscina, buen restaurante, excelente spa, en conjunto estoy muy satisfecho, u icamente la localizacion no es muy buena pero los taxis son baratos
7,3
my estancia fue muy agradable, volvere a este hotel, buen precio
Consejos sobre el hotel: Tienen un spa donde te hacen unos masajes de pelicula, en general todo muy bien excepto la localizacion
Tomas B. Parejas Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel correcto pero mal ubicado

Habitaciones grandes
6,7
Hotel correcto pero muy mal ubicado, se trata de un gimnasio que tiene también hotel, cualquier desplazamiento debe realizarse en taxi y no hay nada alrededor, aún así el hotel esta muy bien limpio habitaciones amplias, buena piscina y un buen restaurant
Nuria F. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2012
Buena ubicacion

Cerca del centro ayala
7
Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes El hotel sta un poco viejo y claro el sonido de la calle llega. En el desayuno son muy atentos
Consejos: restaurantes: Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes
Patrolena V. Solo South Africa, 22 de enero de 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Parejas Philippines, 20 de enero de 2015
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.
Doel V. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
My experience with holiday hotel

The staff are courteous. Prices of food are reasonable.
7,7
Our stay is good.
Frederick A. Solo Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6,3
nice.. pleasant...
Henrix B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8,7
Leo-J C. Solo Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Poor
2,3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Solo Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebúHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3B01