o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Habitación Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Entrada Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Recepción Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Piscina Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1234 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1234)
Ordenar por:
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 6 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel, buenas habitaciones, buenos servicios

las habitaciones grandes y comodas, gran piscina, buen restaurante, excelente spa, en conjunto estoy muy satisfecho, u icamente la localizacion no es muy buena pero los taxis son baratos
7,3
my estancia fue muy agradable, volvere a este hotel, buen precio
Consejos sobre el hotel: Tienen un spa donde te hacen unos masajes de pelicula, en general todo muy bien excepto la localizacion
Tomas B. Parejas Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel correcto pero mal ubicado

Habitaciones grandes
6,7
Hotel correcto pero muy mal ubicado, se trata de un gimnasio que tiene también hotel, cualquier desplazamiento debe realizarse en taxi y no hay nada alrededor, aún así el hotel esta muy bien limpio habitaciones amplias, buena piscina y un buen restaurant
Nuria F. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2012
Buena ubicacion

Cerca del centro ayala
7
Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes El hotel sta un poco viejo y claro el sonido de la calle llega. En el desayuno son muy atentos
Consejos: restaurantes: Con un taxi en menos d 5 minutos llegas al centro comercial ayala, donde podras comprar (precios europeos) y comer en un monton de restaurantes
Jean-Pol F. Grupo Belgium, 21 de julio de 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Clementine S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Solo South Korea, 16 de junio de 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. Parejas Philippines, 11 de junio de 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7,7
Good
Jumper M. Grupo Canada, 5 de junio de 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5,3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. Parejas Japan, 5 de junio de 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8,3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebúHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - EntradaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - TiendasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - TiendasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - RecepciónHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Jardín Holiday Spa Hotel Cebú - PiscinaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebú - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C05