o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 383
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 2702 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2702)
Ordenar por:
Delia G. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Average

Spacious, value for money, quiet
7
One key concept for twin sharring room is rather inconvenient.
Mohd R. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de febrero de 2015
good hotel

room,place,staff
9,3
Anton B. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de febrero de 2015
Nice but old Hotel

Room Size, Price, Location
8
in overall, its a good hotel. but the staff need serious upgrade.
Sy W. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2015
Overrated Hotel With Poor Service

Not Really At All
5,3
During the check in, I was told to wait for my key at the lobby and it took me about 45 minutes (I arrived at the hotel at 2pm). According to the front office staff, the shift manager was on the floor checking on our room. 45 minutes later, we were given the room key (#305) and we went up to our room. The shocking part when we reached at our room was there were the housekeeping cart outside the room blocking the door and 2 housekeeping staffs were cleaning the room. The room seems to be a VD room with rubbish all over the floor, bed sheet were removed, dirty bathroom and etc. I immediately called up the reception and they inform me that they have wrongly given the incorrect key to me. After a while, the reception instructed a security officer to send us the replacement key to room 406. On the room part, the room was very tired looking as the design, tiles, bathroom design and etc are at least 20-30 years back. The bed was so hard and not comfortable at all. The mug which was provided in our room was dirty with some coffee stain at the bottom. The ridiculous part was, when i came back in the evening. My card was not functioning and I have to walked back to the reception which was at least 500m away. As for the F&B part, we had our breakfast in the restaurant for more than an hour and there is no one came to us and serve us the coffee while we saw they were more concentrated to the foreigner guests as they were refilling their tea and coffee for several times. This is seriously an overrated 5 Star hotel. I was previously a hotelier and also a corporate event organizer which I would rate this as a lower 3 star hotel as overall.
Ron G. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de enero de 2015
Not too bad

abit old and hot water not available cum wifi is slow...
5,3
Dan Z. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de enero de 2015
Not really comfortable

Very cold
5
Bed isn't really comfortable. One of the pillow provided is with rough surface cover. I don't like that. Water heater is not hot enough and toilet looks quite old. Poor sound insulation. No discovery channel. The room I stsy b4 have that. I remembered I have a more pleasant stay there b4. But this time the room was disappointed.
Sebastian M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Holiday Villa Stay

location, space and ambeince
7,3
Good with helpful staff in the hotel.
Huang K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Air con too cool

Food, Room and Location
7,3
Dang T. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Nice

Clean, strategic location, value for money
7,3
Is a good hotel for couple n family
Muhammad F. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Spacious Room and Family but...

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Big Lobby
7
The hotel room is spacious and the lobby is big. The hotel itself is rather old with satisfactory maintenance. We were given rooms with air condition systems that were noisy. The door of the toilet was a bit run down such that you'd have to push hard to close it. TV and bed were ok. However we made a mistake of forgetting to pack our iPad in the room when we checked out. We reported of our missing iPad to the hotel but the hotel informed us that they did not find it. One iPad lost.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala LumpurHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C01