o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 383
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 2590 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2590)
Ordenar por:
Siti M. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Large room, clean, strategic location
10
David K. Parejas Australia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Best value for money

Staff, food, facilities
10
We were so pleasantly surprised when we saw the size of our room and the impressive facilities. We have stayed at many five star hotels over the years and paid a good deal more money for a room and breakfast. It was by far the best breakfast buffet we have ever had. The staff were thoroughly delightful and couldn't do enough to assist us. The staff at the concierge were first class!
Vivi L. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable stay with clean and tidy room

Good location , clean and tidy room and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasure to stay at The Holiday Villa & Suites. The room is clean and tidy , good room size. Convenient location , close to university , shopping and restaurants.The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back for my next visit.
Jing Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Clean,Comfortable,Good

Clean,Comfortable,Good
7,3
Holiday Villa Hotel so far all is good.Staff good service,room is tidy,fully facility,toilet is clean,air confotion is well.Bed is clean and etc.No any complaint.Thank you.
Chau T. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
5star hotel without service

Location Facility quality hotel guest
5,3
A 5 stars hotel that without good customer services, especially at the front desk. I'm experienced very bad service during my check in/check out....
Krishnaveni V. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Stay at Subang Holiday Villa

Good and spacious room. Clean and Tidy room. Food and swimming pool was excellent.
8
I would rate - Excellent.
Lim W. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Good and Clean Hotel but bad customer service

Location
6
The receptionist was not friendly and professional like a 5 star hotel should be. Never guide the way to the room nor the breakfast for tomorrow. is not the matter of upgrade or not, is we need a double queen room ! It was stated lake view but was given the last room and the view was blocked by all the trees, what we can see is another building and a slight corner of the lake ! no doubt the room is cleaned and spacious. The food was terrible. The only plus point is they have just refurbished the hotel and is comfortable. if you were talking bout the service, I think the management should have done something about it
Farrah A. Solo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
nice room huge nice view near to shopping mall

nice view big room clean and tidy
6
this is my second stay in this hotel. i like stay in this hotel because the room is huge and clean. very nice design.
Shih L. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
nice location

good location, clean, close to sime darby medical centre
6,3
Andy N. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
good

clean,friendly,nice view
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala LumpurHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01