o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Baño @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Vestíbulo @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Vestíbulo @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Vestíbulo @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurante @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/ Salón @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/ Salón @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 854 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (854)
Ordenar por:
Ken L. Solo New Zealand, 21 de marzo de 2015
Location, location, location !!!

In the center of Patong town, 5 mins to Bangla (where all the bars are situated), 10 mins walking distance to the beach, 3 mins to the wet bazaar where cheap local seafoods can be bought, day & night
9
Like everyone else says, Mr. Pong this and Mr. Pong that! Honestly, I can't deny, it is true. I have travelled a lot in my days, Mr. Pong's hospitality skills are next to none, well done Mr. Pong! To add, there is an up and coming star, Mr. Pong's assistance, Miss Bo. Both of their English communication skills are good and they are both very helpful. Any queries, please do not hesitate to ask. They will help. Clean & reasonably priced hotel where it is centrally located. You just go wrong.
Phang B. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de marzo de 2015
not bad 👍

it's clean, comfortable, and got free wifi
6,3
Marc A. Solo Canada, 15 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The trip was great. Great location. 5 min from street market, 10 min walk to beach, mall and Thai boxing stadium. Clean rooms Friendly staff, except on one occasion the person who seem to be the manager was sitting in the back When I asked him a question he told me "he was eating." First time that a hotel staff ever talked to me that way. He should know that he shold not be in public site if you are taking a break. Tone of his voice was not polite. But the rest of the staff were exceptional. polite For the price is was pleased
Marco R. De trabajo Italy, 3 de marzo de 2015
Great hotel for the price

Large rooms, good wi-fi connection on all floors, friendly staff
9
This hotel was a very good surprise. I spent there 10 days and for a very low price it gives a lot of value. Rooms are large and clean, Wi-Fi signal is very good on all floors and not limited to 1 device and the staff is very friendly and the manager speak a good English. Breakfast is decent and you can choose the type of meal. Only 10 minutes by walk from Bangla Road and there is a scooter rent service close to the Hotel.
Mohd S. Solo Malaysia, 12 de febrero de 2015
Very good hotel 👍

Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
9,3
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again
Nektarios P. Solo Greece, 12 de febrero de 2015
good stay

wifi,clean,good staff.
7,7
was good,nice hotel ,very clean,with very good staff.they have good wifi.
Gavin M. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2015
Enthusiastic on arrival then unhelpful there after

Good massage and food at the end of the rd
4,3
Timothy D. Parejas Canada, 24 de enero de 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
James S. Solo Australia, 21 de enero de 2015
Nice hotel

room size. location. price
7,7
Good size room price and location is OK.
Konstantinos A. Solo Cyphrus, 17 de enero de 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Baño@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Casino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Vestíbulo@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Vestíbulo@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Vestíbulo@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurante@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/ Salón@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/ Salón@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interior del hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04