o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Honey Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Honey Resort Phuket - Baño Honey Resort Phuket - Baño Honey Resort Phuket - Baño Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación
Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 55

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 219 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (219)
Ordenar por:
William K. Solo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Abigail R. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de marzo de 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Almas J. Parejas Kazakhstan, 1 de marzo de 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Kadri L. Parejas Estonia, 10 de febrero de 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Parejas Thailand, 31 de enero de 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Parejas Estonia, 24 de enero de 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Parejas Israel, 15 de enero de 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9,7
It was great!
Alexander J. Solo Canada, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Grupo Thailand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHoney Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHoney Resort Phuket - BañoHoney Resort Phuket - BañoHoney Resort Phuket - BañoHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepciónHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01