o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Honey Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Honey Resort Phuket - Baño Honey Resort Phuket - Baño Honey Resort Phuket - Baño Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación
Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación Honey Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 55

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 198 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (198)
Ordenar por:
Alexander J. Solo Canada, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Grupo Thailand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Familias (niños pequeños) Brazil, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Grupo Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Solo New Zealand, 25 de julio de 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Solo New Zealand, 16 de julio de 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Parejas Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Andrew C. Parejas Australia, 4 de julio de 2014
nice

value, the staff and pool at my door step
8,3
i stay at the honey resort every time i stay at kata beach, you can not beat the pool at your door step very handy for everything and if going on boat tours from chalong pier you are usually last to be picked up and first to get off no sitting in patong traffic after a long day at sea

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHoney Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHoney Resort Phuket - BañoHoney Resort Phuket - BañoHoney Resort Phuket - BañoHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - HabitaciónHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Business CenterHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - PiscinaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepciónHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - RestauranteHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelHoney Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04