Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepción Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (643)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 13 de abril de 2014
buena para precio HK pero nada parecido fotos

la ubicacion, cerca transporte el MTR al lado
5,7
Normal La persona nos enseñó la habitación no hablaba ingles sólo chino Nos dieron hab doble cuando habia pedido triple, y nos enseñaron una triple en la azotea que nos hizo subir 5 pisos andando, yo creo que la peor que tenian.Claro nos quedamos con la doble. Y las fotos de las hab publicadas nada que ver con las que son en realidad. Pero para los precios de HK es lo que hay.
Gemma S. Grupo Spain, 25 de febrero de 2014
Fantastica

Excelente relación calidad-precio, personal atento y gran ubicación
7,7
Nuestra estancia en Hong Kong Hostel fue excelente. Se trata de un hostal de precio económico en una excelente ubicación. Las habitaciones que nos dieron no estaban del todo terminadas pero aun así nuestra estancia fue muy buena teniendo en cuenta el precio económico del alojamiento. El personal es muy atento y servicial y tanto el check-in como el check-out fueron rápidos y sin problemas. Fantástico.
Gemma S. Grupo Spain, 25 de febrero de 2014
Fantastica

Excelente relación calidad-precio, personal atento y gran ubicación
8
La estancia fue excelente. El personal muy atento y servicial. Checkin y checkout comodos y rapidos. La habitación sin embargo estaba sin terminar, se ve que estan ampliando el hostal, y le faltaba la TV, etc. Sin embargo, tampoco era algo necesario y la habitación estaba limpia. Por lo cual, recomiendo este hostal ya que ofrece una excelente relación calidad-precio y la ubicación es excelente.
Victor J. Solo Spain, 25 de enero de 2013
Bien situado

Su situacion
7,7
Buena pension en una zona inmejorable de Hong Kong,cerca de todo tipo de tienas y con un perfecto transporte para moverse por toda la isla.
Larica L. Parejas Philippines, 28 de junio de 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Lee M. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Seonyong C. Solo South Korea, 26 de junio de 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Jose E. Solo Philippines, 25 de junio de 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Carolina A. Solo United States of America, 24 de junio de 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Bing-Yu C. Solo Taiwan, 21 de junio de 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baño


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2D08