Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepción Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 470 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (470)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 13 de abril de 2014
buena para precio HK pero nada parecido fotos

la ubicacion, cerca transporte el MTR al lado
5,7
Normal La persona nos enseñó la habitación no hablaba ingles sólo chino Nos dieron hab doble cuando habia pedido triple, y nos enseñaron una triple en la azotea que nos hizo subir 5 pisos andando, yo creo que la peor que tenian.Claro nos quedamos con la doble. Y las fotos de las hab publicadas nada que ver con las que son en realidad. Pero para los precios de HK es lo que hay.
Gemma S. Grupo Spain, 25 de febrero de 2014
Fantastica

Excelente relación calidad-precio, personal atento y gran ubicación
7,7
Nuestra estancia en Hong Kong Hostel fue excelente. Se trata de un hostal de precio económico en una excelente ubicación. Las habitaciones que nos dieron no estaban del todo terminadas pero aun así nuestra estancia fue muy buena teniendo en cuenta el precio económico del alojamiento. El personal es muy atento y servicial y tanto el check-in como el check-out fueron rápidos y sin problemas. Fantástico.
Gemma S. Grupo Spain, 25 de febrero de 2014
Fantastica

Excelente relación calidad-precio, personal atento y gran ubicación
8
La estancia fue excelente. El personal muy atento y servicial. Checkin y checkout comodos y rapidos. La habitación sin embargo estaba sin terminar, se ve que estan ampliando el hostal, y le faltaba la TV, etc. Sin embargo, tampoco era algo necesario y la habitación estaba limpia. Por lo cual, recomiendo este hostal ya que ofrece una excelente relación calidad-precio y la ubicación es excelente.
Victor J. Solo Spain, 25 de enero de 2013
Bien situado

Su situacion
7,7
Buena pension en una zona inmejorable de Hong Kong,cerca de todo tipo de tienas y con un perfecto transporte para moverse por toda la isla.
Katharina E. Grupo Germany, 6 de julio de 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Parejas Philippines, 17 de junio de 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Parejas Philippines, 13 de junio de 2014
great

clean
7,7
Alfeus S. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de junio de 2014
Good

Clean & strategic
7,7
Guy F. De trabajo France, 6 de junio de 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Jon Z. Grupo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2014
Convenient location; Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, and Value for Money
6,7
Stayed here for 2 nights. We got a triple room on the 10th floor of the same building as the reception. Check-in was quick and the lady receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom was basic; small, clean, and simple with a street view window. Beds were comfortable. AC and water heater works well. TV (Chinese channels only) and wifi were available as well as a water dispenser in the corridor. Clean towels were also provided. Location is very convenient and seems safe; near shopping malls, restaurants, super market and MTR Causeway bay station. Taxi stand just outside the hostel building. Just one thing, we weren't able to locate the hostel building immediately for the first time as there were no noticeable signs on Paterson street. Nevertheless, we had a good stay and will come back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepciónHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B03