o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 98
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 926 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (926)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo F. Parejas Chile, 5 de julio de 2013
Buena ubicacion y precio para Hong Kong Island

Ubicacion precio
8
Bien, no hay contacto con el personal, pero limpian el cuarto todos los dias
Antonio A. De trabajo Spain, 17 de septiembre de 2012
Bien hubicado pero habitación sin ventana

Buen trato, bien localizado.
5,3
La habitación no tenía ventana, y este dato no lo aportaba la reserva de Agosa, se debería indicar siempre. Por lo demás es un hotel vertical con los servicios en diferentes plantas. Lo reserve de urgencia porque me había quedado colgado en HK. Tampoco esta muy limpio.
Consejos de viajes: No lo aconsejaría, aunque es posible que otras habitaciones estén bien. El lugar es muy céntrico a una parada de Central station. Esta muy cerca del Consulado de España. El Consul es muy desagradable.
Oyvind K. Solo Norway, 26 de marzo de 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Tan H. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de marzo de 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7,3
Eugenie D. Solo France, 23 de marzo de 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Vivienne C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de marzo de 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Ruth I. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Ruth I. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7,3
Ruth I. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7,3
Justin H. Parejas United States of America, 15 de marzo de 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2,7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C03