Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Aeropuerto de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1888 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1888)
Ordenar por:
Jose B. De trabajo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2012
Muy conveniente para estancias cortas

Localización, restauración, instalaciones
8
Muy bien situado y conveniente para escalas en el aeropuerto de HK. El desayuno es muy abundante y de calidad excepcional así que hay no que salir del hotel para ello. Las habitaciones son muy modernas y nuevas. El personal del hotel muy amable y las instalaciones excepcionales
Aritz H. Parejas Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2010
Buen hotel

ubicacion imposible de perderse, desayuno
8
el hotel esta muy bien situado en la zona de kowolu es muy facil de encontrar y sobre todo esta al lado de temple market que por la noche para cenar y estar esta muy guapo. lo unico que tufa a tabaco las habitaciones...gran desayuno
Consejos de viajes: el hotel esta muy bien situado en la zona de kowolu es muy facil de encontrar y sobre todo esta al lado de temple market que por la noche para cenar y estar esta muy guapo. lo unico que tufa a tabaco las habitaciones...gran desayuno
Arnaud B. De trabajo France, 27 de mayo de 2016
First and last
4,3
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.
Kathrine K. Familias (niños mayores) Denmark, 24 de mayo de 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
6,3
Nice close to the airport
Raquel T. De trabajo Brazil, 15 de mayo de 2016
6 Star Service
6,7
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!
Harmandeep K. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de mayo de 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilitie
6,7
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.
Hector J. Parejas Canada, 10 de mayo de 2016
Great overnight connection
6
We've decided to stay over the airport as we had a 14 hours layover before our next flight and we thought it wouldn't worth-it to go to the city. Was a pleasant surprise... the hotel is old but in great conditions with a luxury feel; all works very efficiently - I've considered to stay at the Novotel Citygate as we wanted to shop at the outlets of their shopping mall but the Marriott has a very convenient shuttle to go to the shopping mall Citygate Outlets and was great because we could kill sometime at the mall!. The rooms are very large and the wifi works well (in the room only if you are rewards Marriott member which is for free) - check-in was quick and check-out even quicker. Loved the bathroom as it was very spacious and with good quality amenities. Definitely I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an option around the Hong Kong Airport.
Yuen Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de mayo de 2016
Very Comfortable.
6,7
I stayed there as I joined an event in Asia World Expo. Just right opposite to the venue. Very comfy room.
Melissa C. Solo New Zealand, 8 de mayo de 2016
Very friendly staff
5,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel. My flight arrived in the morning & I knew checkin wasn't until 2pm. The staff were more than happy for me shower & change before heading out. They had my room ready by 12.
Ellynora N. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2016
Exellent location - if you have to catch an early
6
I booked this hotel for its location as we were flying in from Vietnam in the evening and catching a flight back home early in the morning. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle bus service from T2 which runs every 20mins and the ride only takes a few minutes. It is a typical Marriott chain hotel and has all amenities to rest your weary bones and freshen up after travelling. The room we had was large (special deal booked via Agoda) and offered complimentary bottles of water but the use of wifi was chargeable. Wifi cost HKD120 for 24 hours. The hotel is super convenient for the airport and if you were attending a conference at the Expo, but it is otherwise too expensive and too far from the city centre for us to consider as a location, if we stayed in HK for a visit.
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04