o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Aeropuerto, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de golf Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Hong Kong Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 658

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1442 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1442)
Ordenar por:
Jose B. De trabajo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2012
Muy conveniente para estancias cortas

Localización, restauración, instalaciones
8
Muy bien situado y conveniente para escalas en el aeropuerto de HK. El desayuno es muy abundante y de calidad excepcional así que hay no que salir del hotel para ello. Las habitaciones son muy modernas y nuevas. El personal del hotel muy amable y las instalaciones excepcionales
Aritz H. Parejas Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2010
Buen hotel

ubicacion imposible de perderse, desayuno
8
el hotel esta muy bien situado en la zona de kowolu es muy facil de encontrar y sobre todo esta al lado de temple market que por la noche para cenar y estar esta muy guapo. lo unico que tufa a tabaco las habitaciones...gran desayuno
Consejos de viajes: el hotel esta muy bien situado en la zona de kowolu es muy facil de encontrar y sobre todo esta al lado de temple market que por la noche para cenar y estar esta muy guapo. lo unico que tufa a tabaco las habitaciones...gran desayuno
Robert R. De trabajo Austria, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. De trabajo Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. De trabajo Canada, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Solo Taiwan, 1 de septiembre de 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Grupo Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Solo Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.
Joo C. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Campo de golfHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos

Comentarios de clientes - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07