o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Restaurante Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vistas Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Instalaciones Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Habitación Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Habitación Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Habitación Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Baño Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Planos Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Alrededores Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Planos Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Baño
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 32 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
5,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
5,9
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (32)
Ordenar por:
Jordan V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Parejas Tanzania, 14 de julio de 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de julio de 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Solo India, 30 de junio de 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Parejas Philippines, 25 de junio de 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Grupo Thailand, 28 de abril de 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Grupo Philippines, 13 de febrero de 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. Solo China, 12 de febrero de 2013
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....
Katie C. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de enero de 2013
good location, bit of odd design good value

in the old town so you can walk to everything in well lit, busy streets.
6,3
it was a bit chilly - a very cold day and no way of heating the room that we could see. the staff are brisk but do the job. you have to pay a deposit which you get back - i'd read this so luckily it wasn't a surprise.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RestauranteHong Thai Hotel Macao - VistasHong Thai Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHong Thai Hotel Macao - InstalacionesHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHong Thai Hotel Macao - VestíbuloHong Thai Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHong Thai Hotel Macao - HabitaciónHong Thai Hotel Macao - BañoHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - PlanosHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelHong Thai Hotel Macao - AlrededoresHong Thai Hotel Macao - PlanosHong Thai Hotel Macao - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A07