o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Playa Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Habitación Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurante Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Entrada Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardín  Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardín  Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardín  Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Jardín  Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Baño Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alrededores Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior del hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 13
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,1
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (148)
Ordenar por:
Jehun K. Solo South Korea, 29 de enero de 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Liselotte C. Parejas Canada, 21 de enero de 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Martin G. Solo Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Solo United States of America, 20 de julio de 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Solo Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Parejas Australia, 24 de mayo de 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Solo New Zealand, 24 de marzo de 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Parejas Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Solo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C04