o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alrededores Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de belleza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 673 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (673)
Ordenar por:
Jose C. Solo Spain, 12 de mayo de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Mohd Z. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Parejas Australia, 12 de octubre de 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 11 de octubre de 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 10 de octubre de 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Janice W. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Solo Australia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de bellezaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06