o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de belleza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 715 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (715)
Ordenar por:
Jose C. Solo Spain, 12 de mayo de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Martha K. Parejas Australia, 15 de marzo de 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Parejas Australia, 2 de marzo de 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de febrero de 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Parejas Kazakhstan, 24 de febrero de 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Parejas China, 6 de febrero de 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Grupo Australia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Grupo Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de bellezaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03