o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alrededores Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de belleza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 693 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (693)
Ordenar por:
Jose C. Solo Spain, 12 de mayo de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Gan M. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Grupo Australia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Grupo Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Parejas Australia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. Parejas Australia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. Parejas Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de bellezaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01