o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alrededores Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de belleza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 663 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (663)
Ordenar por:
Jose C. Solo Spain, 12 de mayo de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Janice W. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Solo Australia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Parejas Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Grupo Australia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...
Samihah S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great value hotel

Big room, big pool, great buffet bfast
7,7
Great value hotel, the price is including bfast n dinner, so after you enjoy the day to phi2 island, pha nga bay etc. back to your hotel and dinner is serve... Greaattt
David L. Parejas Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Loved it

Pool, Privilege Club and Happy Hours!
9,3
We had a great time at the Horizon, the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was good (a little bit of a hill - but the free tuk tuk made that easy!) The free shuttle into Patong was good, although only went 4 times a day. Rooms were clean and large - we stayed in the Adults only section so can't comment on the other half of the hotel facilities but we liked it so much that we would go back!
David L. Parejas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing in style

Quiet, Good pool, shuttles
9,3
Great stay, no complaints. Stayed in the adults only area and we were very happy with the standard. A few that stayed on the other side mentioned they had lots of steps but we didn't have a problem where we were. They had a couple of free shuttles, one into Patong and one that just went up and down the hill to save you climbing the slope! Staff all friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de bellezaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03