o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Alrededores Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepción Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de belleza Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 682 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (682)
Ordenar por:
Jose C. Solo Spain, 12 de mayo de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Kim G. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. Parejas Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition
Jerome P. Familias (niños mayores) France, 22 de octubre de 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.
Jennifer M. Solo United States of America, 19 de octubre de 2014
Short, nice stay

Staff, adult only pool, convenient transport up hill
7
The Horizon is a nice hotel and seems to have addressed some of the concerns in previous reviews. I stayed in the separate wing and was given a list of amenities unique to that wing. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. I didn't love Karon beach. I found it to be dirty, grainy, and the surf to be very strong. However, the "boardwalk" just a short distance down the hotel hill is great for a long walk with a view of the sea. The hotel is at the southern end of the beach and the Northern end is a bit nicer. The hotel is at a good location to visit other shops and restaurants nearby too so you don't have to stay at the hotel. The food was ok. No complaints, but nothing to rave about either. I spent a couple of nights at various places throughout Phuket and the Horizon Karon was just fine for that purpose. I wouldn't want to stay here for an entire week however. There are private taxis at the base of the hotel that charge 1200 for trips anywhere. That seemed very expensive to me but the drivers were nice and safe. The area where the hotel is was quiet because it is somewhat removed from the street and beach noise, yet is still close enough to enjoy easily.
Jenny C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Mohd Z. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Parejas Australia, 12 de octubre de 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 11 de octubre de 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de bellezaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03