o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebida Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1010 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1010)
Ordenar por:
Armando C. Solo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
Comodidad y situación

Cómodo, bien situado y relativamente barato.
7
Buena. Las habitaciones son enormes y las camas muy cómodas. El baño genial. Si vas sólo no es un hotel para llevar a alguien extra alguna noche. Te va a costar 3000 baths.
Catalina G. Parejas Spain, 1 de diciembre de 2012
ubicacion myu buena elservicio muy amable

el personal es muy atento y sevicial
6,7
las habitaciones de tipo superior que no dan a la piscina, que fue la que nos dieron a nosotros, son muy oscuras pues tiene delante la recepcion, no tiene terraza y te obliga a salir de la habitacion , el desayuno era correcto y lo mejor es que esta cerca de la plya, solo tienes que pasar una calle.
Consejos: restaurantes: hay una zona de restaurantes donde comer lacomida tipica thay es barato, pero si comes tipo turista es caro
Chong I. Solo Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
simple, value for money

price, location, value
6,7
it was okay, value for money
William K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
not bad

good location,breakfast was good,close to beach.
7,3
aircon- was too noises can not sleep that night & toilet flush was bad not working properly,Hotel was run down need to upgrade.My friend room was been over charge.
Alvin C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Old hotel with wonderful staff

Location, staff and staff
8
You can tell that this used to be a 5* hotel, however it is now aged and slightly run down. Nonetheless, the staff are still of 5* quality and the rooms are kept very clean. Location is great. There are 2 entrance; 1 is in front of the beach, while another leads to a small road perpendicular to the beach. Many cheap massage outside the hotel. Would be a wonderful hotel if they upgrade the state of the rooms.
Declan F. Familias (niños pequeños) Ireland, 5 de diciembre de 2014
will be back again.

Location, Comfort and child crèche
9,3
We had a lovely time there. Tho only fault we had was with the air con in the room wasn't cold enough to sleep on a warm night. Our room wasn't the only one with that fault either. Other then that all good
Steven A. Parejas Australia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Great staff and a good location.

Staff, location and cost.
9
Tsz Y. Grupo China, 30 de noviembre de 2014
very nice

near beach, quite, good services
9,3
nice experience in Phuket
Mario M. Grupo Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
A night in Horizon

Rest and Relax
8
Audrey L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8,7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06