o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebida Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cafetería Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 895 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (895)
Ordenar por:
Armando C. Solo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
Comodidad y situación

Cómodo, bien situado y relativamente barato.
7
Buena. Las habitaciones son enormes y las camas muy cómodas. El baño genial. Si vas sólo no es un hotel para llevar a alguien extra alguna noche. Te va a costar 3000 baths.
Catalina G. Parejas Spain, 1 de diciembre de 2012
ubicacion myu buena elservicio muy amable

el personal es muy atento y sevicial
6,7
las habitaciones de tipo superior que no dan a la piscina, que fue la que nos dieron a nosotros, son muy oscuras pues tiene delante la recepcion, no tiene terraza y te obliga a salir de la habitacion , el desayuno era correcto y lo mejor es que esta cerca de la plya, solo tienes que pasar una calle.
Consejos: restaurantes: hay una zona de restaurantes donde comer lacomida tipica thay es barato, pero si comes tipo turista es caro
Mahendran V. Parejas India, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good Location, good food

location, food and tour packages
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay... just a few minor issue like the toilet was not working properly when we checked in, they took half a day to make it work and flush properly. The swimming pool is 1.5 metres deep so a bit tough for non swimmers to have fun in the pool. The spa is not something that can be recommended - not upto expectation. The food at the baluchi restaurant was very good. the hotel is located just on the shores of patong beach and got lots of shops and amenities around. huge number of restaurants located just outside the hotel, if you are looking for more options. good value for money. Very good for family with kids. Overall, the hotel is a good choice with good value for money.
Nicole M. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We didn't ever eat in the restaurant as we prefer to go out and explore but the hotels location is ideal. We would most definitely be booking up to come here again if we are ever back in phuket!
Abdul J. De trabajo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
just go ahed a hotel

this good n best way
3,3
im felling happy when stay the hotel very good
Hasniawati B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel... The food so nice and tasty

Near shopping mall,sea,near from restoran
9,7
Yan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Room condition was bad

Location
5
Room condition was not the same as advertised in Agoda. Furniture in the room was old, bed sheet was dirty and room was smelled badly. Not worth the price I paid for.
Ricky B. Solo Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8,7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Andri D. Grupo South Africa, 12 de julio de 2014
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - CafeteríaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patio de recreoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01