o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebida Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 916 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (916)
Ordenar por:
Armando C. Solo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
Comodidad y situación

Cómodo, bien situado y relativamente barato.
7
Buena. Las habitaciones son enormes y las camas muy cómodas. El baño genial. Si vas sólo no es un hotel para llevar a alguien extra alguna noche. Te va a costar 3000 baths.
Catalina G. Parejas Spain, 1 de diciembre de 2012
ubicacion myu buena elservicio muy amable

el personal es muy atento y sevicial
6,7
las habitaciones de tipo superior que no dan a la piscina, que fue la que nos dieron a nosotros, son muy oscuras pues tiene delante la recepcion, no tiene terraza y te obliga a salir de la habitacion , el desayuno era correcto y lo mejor es que esta cerca de la plya, solo tienes que pasar una calle.
Consejos: restaurantes: hay una zona de restaurantes donde comer lacomida tipica thay es barato, pero si comes tipo turista es caro
Barry P. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Quality value location
9,7
We had a pleasant stay, it is perfectly located opposite beach and close to everything patong offers,the staff were very friendly and helpful, they have two pools one for the youngsters and a quiet pool area which is nice if your travelling as a couple or alone. This hotel is far better than some far more expensive hotels in patong and will return for sure.
Alya M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de septiembre de 2014
awesome and family oriented

staff, food & location
9,3
Alya M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great location, awesome service!

Staff performance, Food and Location
9
It was great! We were truly impressed with the service staff performance and the location was just a few blocks down to the beach. Love Jenny and the duty manager who looked after us during our stay. The only downfall was that the hotel does not have a lift and therefore making it quite inconvenient for families who are travelling with big prams or wheelchairs.
Wael Y. Parejas Bahrain, 17 de septiembre de 2014
I like this hotel

location swing pool nice rooms
8,3
Coool
Tina W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
good location. comfortable

location is gd
7
Isobel A. Solo South Africa, 12 de septiembre de 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8,3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.
Moo S. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic hotel, will stay again..!!

Nice location, staff were great, good customer service... overall are nice, just some minor issue about water heater.
9,3
N/A
Rosnani A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Room is spacioys

Beside the beach, near shopping areas & eatery places
6,3
Upon arrival, the recep asked me for all our passports and even asked to pay for the 7 years old. Also, I find that the price a bit pricey.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06