o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebida Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrada Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 985 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (985)
Ordenar por:
Armando C. Solo Spain, 31 de julio de 2014
Comodidad y situación

Cómodo, bien situado y relativamente barato.
7
Buena. Las habitaciones son enormes y las camas muy cómodas. El baño genial. Si vas sólo no es un hotel para llevar a alguien extra alguna noche. Te va a costar 3000 baths.
Catalina G. Parejas Spain, 1 de diciembre de 2012
ubicacion myu buena elservicio muy amable

el personal es muy atento y sevicial
6,7
las habitaciones de tipo superior que no dan a la piscina, que fue la que nos dieron a nosotros, son muy oscuras pues tiene delante la recepcion, no tiene terraza y te obliga a salir de la habitacion , el desayuno era correcto y lo mejor es que esta cerca de la plya, solo tienes que pasar una calle.
Consejos: restaurantes: hay una zona de restaurantes donde comer lacomida tipica thay es barato, pero si comes tipo turista es caro
Jenny W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9,7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Parejas Australia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room

good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Gwee G. Parejas Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Water from Tap was disgusting brown color.

Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Value for money
7,7
We are pleased with the hotel kind gesture to decorate our room with rose petal as i stated that this is my anniversary trip. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only downside of this hotel was the water from the tap. It was in disgusting brown colour,was shocked when i try to fill a cup to boil water for coffee. I dont know if all the water in phuket are like that.In the end we bought bottles of mineral water from 7-eleven to brush teeth n wash face. Everything is expensive in Phuket ,especially taxis. We spent more than $100 SGD in this 3days 2nights trip just on transportation. Weekend market in Phuket town sucks..Don't go. We spent 1000BHT to n fro by taxi and return angry n disappointed. Our Snokerring trip to Phiphi island on my 2nd day was cancelled due to Monsoon. It rained the whole sunday and we really got nothing to do. Will come back again to do all the activities that we had missed because of the rain.
Yean S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Unforgettable Holiday in Phuket

Very close to the beach, excellent and helpful staffs and large family room.
8
Overall the experience is great. But there are few things that the management can improve such as to add a lift to upper floor, to add a light above vanity top/mirror because that area is dim, should have 1m deep pool for children.
Craig Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Good location nice resort

location . staff . cleanliness
8
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .
Mino C. De trabajo South Africa, 9 de noviembre de 2014
not applicable

convenient location; generally quiet environment; friendly staff
9
My stay at the hotel was excellent. My wife and I already completed the questionnaire for visitors, explaining why we very much enjoyed the Horizon Beach Resort & Spa.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comida y bebidaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05