o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Aeropuerto Internacional Polonia, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Entrada Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Alrededores Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación
Área: Aeropuerto Internacional Polonia Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 54 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (54)
Ordenar por:
Steve A. Grupo Australia, 9 de junio de 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Parejas United States of America, 31 de mayo de 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Solo Malaysia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de mayo de 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Solo Indonesia, 21 de enero de 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de diciembre de 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. De trabajo Japan, 15 de noviembre de 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Solo Malaysia, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntradaHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - AlrededoresHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02