Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesia 20112

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 65 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (65)
Ordenar por:
Hanry S. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de abril de 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. Parejas Indonesia, 25 de marzo de 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. Solo Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Antonius T. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de julio de 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Grupo Australia, 9 de junio de 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Parejas United States of America, 31 de mayo de 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Solo Malaysia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Solo Malaysia, 11 de mayo de 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Solo Indonesia, 21 de enero de 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
1 de 1 comentario
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntradaHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - AlrededoresHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03