o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel 81 Bugis

31 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Recepción Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Habitación Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Baño Hotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 89
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1119 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1119)
Ordenar por:
Yvan F. Parejas Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Buena ubicación

Buena ubicación, internet incluido en el precio y rapidez check in check out.
5
Habitación muy pequeña, sin ventanas, ducha sin plato e integrada en el aseo, buena ubicación, zonas de restaurantes de Árab Street a cinco minutos.
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 10 de abril de 2013
sólo fue para una noche

situación y nada más, habitación interior y muy caro
5,7
normal, fue sólo para pasar una noche en tránsito en singapore
Douglas K. Parejas Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
tiny rooms

location was good and room was quiet
5,7
Uncomfortable , no adjustment on ac, no closet or table to place possessions. No chair, even in lobby. No place in wc to put any gear. Had to put every thing on floor and with two persons in very tiny room was like walking through a minefield. Advice is to spend more and get a real room of affordable or go to a hostel and be comfortable if need be.
Tan L. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Can be improve more

Clean
5,3
In overall, not bad. Few things to comment, I aspect the room size will be bigger, and we have fridge facility too.
Seow C. Solo Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Good location

Near mrt, great convenience to nearby mall and food
5
Second visit
Lan A. Parejas Vietnam, 8 de enero de 2015
Overall was good

Location, cleanliess, staff
6,3
My stay was okay. The staff let us check the room and use free wi-fi to complete the booking with Agoda on-site and we could check-in right after getting the booking confirmation from Agoda, which took only few minutes. I booked a room with view and had nothing to complaint about. In the 2 Hotel 81 Bugis and Classic where I stayed, the toiletries was just basic and there's no toothpaste. But there was water boiler so we could enjoy morning coffee in the room. The hotel was near bus and MRT station and we really enjoyed traveling in Singapore as it was so convenient. The room is small, price is not cheap, but that's the way it is in Singapore.
Chew C. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de enero de 2015
Nothing

No
3
Chin C. Parejas Taiwan, 3 de enero de 2015
Good and comfortable

1. Location 2. Good serving attitude 3. Clean
6,7
Mellisa M. Solo Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, value for money, clean
7
Lioe C. Grupo Indonesia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Just ok

location, location, location
5
Nice location approx 10min walking distance from Bugis MRT. Near bugis street, bugis junction, bugis+ and many shopping spot around Bugis Cons: the bathroom really small, especially the toilet. Could be better

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel 81 Bugis SingapurHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - RecepciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - BañoHotel 81 Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07