Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,5
basado en 1264 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1264 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,4
  • Atención del personal 6,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,3
  • Restauración 5,2
Ordenar por

See C.
Malasia
12 julio 2016
Good location but dated furnitures
Good location within walking distance to Bugis Junction and MRT. Furniture looks dated and construction next door very noisy during daytime.

GLOBUS L.
India
01 julio 2016
Good stay
Value for money but breakfast should be included

Franklin M.
Indonesia
29 junio 2016
It just for sleep
The price based on location yes it makes this hotel expensive, the rest like facilities and the services below standard..

Jeffrey L.
Malasia
28 junio 2016
Good Location
Room is tiny, perhaps that's the best we can get with this price. Others, everything is good. Staffs are helpful. Though there is 1 staff with serious face most of the time, but he does his job well and he is helpful, I don't mind with that.

Minh H.
Vietnam
27 junio 2016
Facilities
Our room's floor was wet due to the conditioner (I think). It's so uncomfortable so we asked to move to another room. The only advantage is the location.

Chu C.
Corea del Sur
25 junio 2016
Feeling great to come back to Hotel 81 Bugis
Another very pleasant stay with Hotel 81 Bugis. Looking forward to staying there next time. We will certainly come back!

ANNIE W.
Malasia
25 junio 2016
dissapointed
Service is good. But how come 2pax room with only one mineral ? And air conditioner can't adjust ourselves ? What for the controller usage on the wall ? And the blanket is not blanket , only 2 pcs of clothes. Very disappointed on that. Please improve it.

yanu V.
Indonesia
22 junio 2016
good hotel
comfort hotel

Na G.
Malasia
19 junio 2016
Review
The room is small and not spacious.. Doesn't not worth the amount I paid

Sheena Q.
Filipinas
17 junio 2016
Budget hotel near Bugis Area
Love the location! very clean hotel.