o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Habitación Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Baño Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Baño Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Baño Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Baño Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Piscina Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Gimnasio
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 382
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,3

basado en 70 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,6
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
8,9
Todos los comentarios (70)
Ordenar por:
Lina B. De trabajo Lithuania, 26 de junio de 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels

Spacious room, good shower and bedding
8
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.
Doris J. Parejas Germany, 16 de junio de 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness

comfort, atmosphere and style
9,7
excellent
Karsten K. Parejas Denmark, 26 de enero de 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Parejas Israel, 26 de enero de 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Solo Thailand, 22 de enero de 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 25 de septiembre de 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Solo Greece, 13 de marzo de 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Ivan R. Parejas Russia, 26 de febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlínHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - BañoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - BañoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - BañoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - BañoHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - PiscinaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - GimnasioHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - VestíbuloHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - RestauranteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Salón de banquetesHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlín - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07