o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Barrio Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10629 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Cafetería Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Sala de reuniones
Área: Barrio Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 26 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (26)
Ordenar por:
Don H. Familias (niños mayores) Ireland, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. Solo Hong Kong, 29 de junio de 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. De trabajo Israel, 18 de abril de 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. De trabajo Germany, 25 de junio de 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2013
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. Solo Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2012
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8,3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. Grupo Sweden, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. Parejas Russia, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Consejos: restaurantes: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.
Jing S. Solo China, 9 de diciembre de 2012
good location

good location, friendly service
9,3
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlínHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - CafeteríaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - AlrededoresHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - AlrededoresHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - AlrededoresHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RestauranteHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BuffetHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - AlrededoresHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B07