Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10119 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel AMANO Berlín - Tiendas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlín - Habitación Hotel AMANO Berlín - Habitación Hotel AMANO Berlín - Balcón/Terraza
Hotel AMANO Berlín - Baño Hotel AMANO Berlín - Baño Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 163
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 46 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (46)
Carmen C. Grupo Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Mejor que en la foto

Proximidad al centro, exquisita limpieza
9
el hotel es estupendo. a 10 minutos a pié de alexander plazt, en pleno centro de la ciudad. nos permitió movernos con mucha comodidad a todas partes. el hotel tiene un diseño muy moderno, absolutamente limpio y cómodo, dispone de una terraza en el último piso con bar de copas, tiene además un patio en la planta baja donde también se puede tomar algo y descansar por la noche cuando se regresa de patear berlín. la atención del personal de recepción fue muy amable. la única pega: que una de las recepcionistas muy amablemente nos dió una dirección confundida para uno de los museos y perdimos unas horas preciosas y no conseguimos llegar a tiempo al museo que queríamos ver. también hubo ruido de discoteca la última noche. es preferible pedir una habitación que no esté en la primera planta.
Carmen C. Grupo Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Estupendo hotel en Berlín

En pleno centro
9
Estupendo hotel en el centro de Berlín. A 10 minutos caminando de Alexander Plazt, se pueden recorrer andando muchos lugares de interés y tener todas conexiones muy cerca. El hotel es de diseño muy moderno, super limpio y muy confortable. La habitación triple tiene una pequeña cocina y frigorífico. La única pega: mucho ruido por la noche proveniente de la discoteca del hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy recomendable. Sin embargo para prevenir los ruidos, mejor no reservar en la primera planta.
Michal K. De trabajo Israel, 8 de agosto de 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 27 de diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Grupo Iceland, 10 de agosto de 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Parejas Australia, 26 de junio de 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Solo Singapore, 8 de abril de 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Solo United States of America, 18 de marzo de 2012
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Consejos: restaurantes: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Parejas Portugal, 24 de febrero de 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. Parejas Australia, 20 de diciembre de 2010
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
Consejos de viajes: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel AMANO BerlínHotel AMANO Berlín - TiendasHotel AMANO Berlín - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - RecepciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel AMANO Berlín - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3A07