Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10119

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 105 opiniones

3 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (105)
Ordenar por:
Mariano A. Parejas Argentina, 6 de octubre de 2015
Buen hotel

Recepcion, decoración, ubicacion
8
La estancia fue muy buena, la habitación estaba de acuerdo a lo que reservamos. A modo de comentario, la cama es bastante dura, el personal del hotel es simplemente educado y correcto. Como mejora, cambiar el sistema para las claves de internet y todos los días tuvimos problemas con la tarjeta magnetica que se desmagnetizaba.
Carmen C. Grupo Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Mejor que en la foto

Proximidad al centro, exquisita limpieza
9
el hotel es estupendo. a 10 minutos a pié de alexander plazt, en pleno centro de la ciudad. nos permitió movernos con mucha comodidad a todas partes. el hotel tiene un diseño muy moderno, absolutamente limpio y cómodo, dispone de una terraza en el último piso con bar de copas, tiene además un patio en la planta baja donde también se puede tomar algo y descansar por la noche cuando se regresa de patear berlín. la atención del personal de recepción fue muy amable. la única pega: que una de las recepcionistas muy amablemente nos dió una dirección confundida para uno de los museos y perdimos unas horas preciosas y no conseguimos llegar a tiempo al museo que queríamos ver. también hubo ruido de discoteca la última noche. es preferible pedir una habitación que no esté en la primera planta.
Carmen C. Grupo Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Estupendo hotel en Berlín

En pleno centro
9
Estupendo hotel en el centro de Berlín. A 10 minutos caminando de Alexander Plazt, se pueden recorrer andando muchos lugares de interés y tener todas conexiones muy cerca. El hotel es de diseño muy moderno, super limpio y muy confortable. La habitación triple tiene una pequeña cocina y frigorífico. La única pega: mucho ruido por la noche proveniente de la discoteca del hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy recomendable. Sin embargo para prevenir los ruidos, mejor no reservar en la primera planta.
Victoria M. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2016
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding a
6
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
Anthony H. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2016
Perfect Location
6,7
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Francesca M. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2016
Budget weekend break
6,7
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
Lean P. Parejas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2016
Huge room
6
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
Lise I. Parejas Norway, 5 de abril de 2016
.
5
.
Raymond H. Parejas Australia, 1 de abril de 2016
Brilliant!
6,7
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
Suk M. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2016
Modern and comfortable.
6
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
1 - 3 de 3 comentarios
Hotel AMANO BerlínHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - VestíbuloHotel AMANO Berlín - VestíbuloHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel AMANO Berlín - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlín - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reuniones


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04