Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10119 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Recepción Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Tiendas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Habitación Hotel AMANO Berlín - Baño Hotel AMANO Berlín - Baño Hotel AMANO Berlín - Habitación Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Baño Hotel AMANO Berlín - Habitación Hotel AMANO Berlín - Baño
Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlín - Restaurante Hotel AMANO Berlín - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotel
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 163
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 56 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (56)
Ordenar por:
Carmen C. Grupo Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Mejor que en la foto

Proximidad al centro, exquisita limpieza
9
el hotel es estupendo. a 10 minutos a pié de alexander plazt, en pleno centro de la ciudad. nos permitió movernos con mucha comodidad a todas partes. el hotel tiene un diseño muy moderno, absolutamente limpio y cómodo, dispone de una terraza en el último piso con bar de copas, tiene además un patio en la planta baja donde también se puede tomar algo y descansar por la noche cuando se regresa de patear berlín. la atención del personal de recepción fue muy amable. la única pega: que una de las recepcionistas muy amablemente nos dió una dirección confundida para uno de los museos y perdimos unas horas preciosas y no conseguimos llegar a tiempo al museo que queríamos ver. también hubo ruido de discoteca la última noche. es preferible pedir una habitación que no esté en la primera planta.
Carmen C. Grupo Spain, 1 de mayo de 2012
Estupendo hotel en Berlín

En pleno centro
9
Estupendo hotel en el centro de Berlín. A 10 minutos caminando de Alexander Plazt, se pueden recorrer andando muchos lugares de interés y tener todas conexiones muy cerca. El hotel es de diseño muy moderno, super limpio y muy confortable. La habitación triple tiene una pequeña cocina y frigorífico. La única pega: mucho ruido por la noche proveniente de la discoteca del hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy recomendable. Sin embargo para prevenir los ruidos, mejor no reservar en la primera planta.
Beat K. De trabajo Switzerland, 15 de abril de 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. Parejas Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. Parejas Australia, 14 de mayo de 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. De trabajo Israel, 8 de agosto de 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 27 de diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Grupo Iceland, 10 de agosto de 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel AMANO BerlínHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - RecepciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - TiendasHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - BañoHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - VestíbuloHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - VestíbuloHotel AMANO Berlín - RestauranteHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel AMANO Berlín - VistasHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - RecepciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel AMANO Berlín - HabitaciónHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel AMANO Berlín - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A06