o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang

No 44, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 997 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (997)
Ordenar por:
Sara P. Grupo Spain, 17 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicación

Muy buena ubicación. Céntrico con muchos servicios alrededor. Habitaciones limpias
7,7
fui con mi pareja y la estancia en este hotel fue bastante buena. Tuvieron un problema con el agua durante dos días pero hicieron lo posible por solucionarlo (nos cambiaron a otra habitación un piso más abajo donde sí había agua, aunque la habitación era más pequeña; por eso nos dieron la oportunidad de quedarnos en la nuestra y bajar sólo a ducharnos). Buen servicio.
Jenny K. Familias (niños mayores) 16 de julio de 2012
Excelente trato

Hospitalarios
6,7
El hotel es "normal" no se puede esperar mucho, pero debo reconocer que la atención y en especial la ayuda turística es excelente... mejor que en ningún hotel antes he visto. La ubicación es excelente también cerca del mono riel.
Consejos de viajes: los tours que ofrecen son buenos
Renato P. Parejas Australia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Soft beds hard rock ( outside the window all night

Cable TV , location , free hot and cod water
5
Nice stay
Abdul S. Solo Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
dissapointed

good location, near lrt and shopping mall
5
every night i couldn't sleep, very noisy from the bakers, playing live performance from 10pm till 2 to 3am in the morning!! every day!! dirty walls, curtains looks like never wash and old, tv satellite very poor, window leaking during raining..... black spot on bed and pillow case, dirty stain on pillow
King H. Solo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Absolutely nightmare staying in this hotel, avoid

Location
3
Nightmare. I initially wanted to book a standard room and being offered the deluxe room for another GBP 10. From the photos, the deluxe room looked clean, new and big. When I first entered the hotel, I could only see lots of notice signs saying the wifi was down and the receptionist couldn't find my booking. Only after 5 minutes they managed to come out with something. The reception area was small and old, lift was old and some buttons were missing, got to the top floor, I felt like coming to the hostel rather than hotel. Walked past the corridor, I noticed a prayer room and wash room, old and dark, not a good feeling. When i entered my room, I just couldn't believe my eyes. Big king size bed, but very old and stains found on the bed sheets. No complimentary bottled water, no towers, walls were dirty, noisy. I just couldn't wait to get out of the hotel. This hotel is targeting certain category/group of guests, which I can't mention it here. Avoid....
Keith H. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good basic hotel in central location

Good location, helpful staff
7
Kongala M. Solo India, 14 de septiembre de 2014
NO AIRCON HOTEL
6,7
NO AIRCON HOTEL
Marco T. Solo Netherlands, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Pretty Good

Service
7
Very good
Liew C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Opposite Lot 10

Location
6
Well, I got a room with no windows maybe that's why the room rates are a bit cheaper. The room is not sound proof coz u can hear ppl talking when they pass ur door. The toilet is small. Not much of TV programs choices. And the whole room has only 2 socket that can be use where one is for the tv and the 2nd for the refrigerator. (One more socket is broken) The best thing is the location is just opposite Lot 10 where H&M open until 11pm on weekends and the food court downstair have many variety.
Abu Y. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 30 de agosto de 2014
Great!!

Clean, comfortable and near to shopping centre
8
Perfect

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BañoHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02