o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Instalaciones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 200
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1064 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1064)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. De trabajo Spain, 13 de junio de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Nurul H. Solo Malaysia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Location good food
7,3
Good food and near to town.about 45 to 1 hour from the airport
Max H. Parejas Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
hotel stay

bed food toilet
10
Great hotel
Ebrahim A. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de noviembre de 2014
If you like walking forget Medan..

Big room and pool + not too far away from the city central
7
Medan is absolutely crap if you like walking anywhere since the traffic is dire and nobody will stop to let you walk across any roads! Railink from the airport is good and then its a 10min cab to the hotel from the station. Since Toba is 5hrs away and depending when your flight lands there's no reason to stay in Medan though I managed a return trip to Berastagi/Mt Simayak in a day using the buses. As for the hotel theres a place round the corner which serves Bintang beer with frozen glasses! The gym's rubbish btw but the pool's ok. Try and get a pool facing room cos even from the 11th floor you can hear the traffic..
Umesh S. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Aryaduta is value for money

Staffs were friendly, Rooms were comfortable & Hotel located at a convenient location
10
The hotel is definitely worth for money. Good security at the hotel entrance. The hotel staffs were friendly and cooperative. Vast choices of food for breakfast.
Navindra K. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasent stay

location , room space,interior
9
Mahusin M. Solo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
bagus

lokasi...mkn..serbis
8
Bagus
Yuehuacat M. De trabajo China, 14 de noviembre de 2014
stay in Aryaduta

place, service, price
7,7
it's ok, but the wifi is not good. For business trip, the wifi is most important. And the food is not good enough, especially for Chinese. NO hot milk,no Chinese food.
Malcolm M. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent city centre hotel

Nice Rooms Good Pool Top Value
9,7
We spent a total of 5 nights at this hotel and would definitely come back. I was very comfortable and the service from all staff was excellent 'We used the-Restaurant and the food was good and not too expensive as long as you avoid the drinks . A great place for a short and luxurious break '
Maypan Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Not as good as my first visit...

Location
6,3
First of foremost, thanks for upgrading my room to poolside. Really appreciate. I still remember the moment I enter the hotel lobby (9th floor)during my first visit as I like the aroma but not this visit... :( Besides, I'm very disappointed with the housekeeping of not changing my bedsheet even I have placed the card on my bed as per required. Anyhow, I like the buffet breakfast but I'm very disappointed with the cake that I bought from the pastry counter. Overall, it's a good hotel. I will definitely give another trial on my next visit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03