o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Instalaciones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 200
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1014 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1014)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. De trabajo Spain, 13 de junio de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Philip B. Solo Switzerland, 20 de octubre de 2014
my drop point in Medan

quiet, central, ,food
8
I stayed a week, lazying by the swimming pool. Very nice place, staff attentive and the food is superb although a bit expensive. I will definitively come back to this hotel when in Medan. Can be a little noisy on week ends due to the children playing by the pool but hey this is Asia, and this is not the worst kind of noise you get down here. There are 158 channels of shit on TV if you are bored but I hooked by laptop to the TV set as usual so I could get access to my favorite movies. Try the avocado, salmon mango tamale it is delicious.
Linda W. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Overall satisfy with location and price.

Good location, good price and clean.
7,7
Overall we satisfy with the location, price and clean. We went for transit, but it's good hospitality.
Mohammad J. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good

Conform and good
8,3
Good
Huaixian D. De trabajo China, 19 de octubre de 2014
It is a nice hotel.

sevice is good.
10
nice.
Le M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 18 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Parejas Australia, 15 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de octubre de 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de octubre de 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Parejas Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01