o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Instalaciones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 200
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 940 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (940)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. De trabajo Spain, 13 de junio de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Ony W. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 28 de agosto de 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Chairy T. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Grupo Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03