Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Instalaciones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 200
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1191 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1191)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. De trabajo Spain, 13 de junio de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Laura A. Parejas France, 25 de abril de 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Maruwandi Y. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
This hotel was one of the 5 stars hotel in medan

food good swimming pool and near from the entertainment centre
8
Good Living
Novie O. Solo Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Grupo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Solo Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Solo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Solo Indonesia, 28 de marzo de 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntradaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B01