o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurante
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 200
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 928 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (928)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. De trabajo Spain, 13 de junio de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Chin S. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Grupo Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Hendri P. Grupo Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Aries H. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. De trabajo Japan, 8 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Parejas Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauranteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TiendasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TiendasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06