o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepción Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbulo Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Baño Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafetería Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Instalaciones Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitación Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 200
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1176 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1176)
Ordenar por:
Antonio X. De trabajo Spain, 13 de junio de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Rudy T. Solo Indonesia, 28 de marzo de 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Parejas China, 15 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de marzo de 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. De trabajo Indonesia, 5 de marzo de 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Breton J. De trabajo France, 4 de marzo de 2015
Definitely not a business friendly hotel

Location... That is about it
4,7
Disappointed. Tried to call the laundry or room service but my phone was not working hence I had to go back to the lobby to order some food. Later on they fixed my phone but it was still not working the following morning, hence I had to go to the lobby again to ask for an iron set which was not even standard in the room. When I came back to the room in the evening, I had the unpleasant surprise to see all my business receipts missing as the housekeeping has thrown it all away...! The manager apologized and said that they will call me back for further investigation. Nobody called me back. I also forgot a shirt in the room at check out. Nobody noticed me neither called me back for the same. Stay away from this hotel. Definitely not business friendly/
Novie O. Solo Indonesia, 4 de marzo de 2015
Location

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Novie O. Solo Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2015
Staff

Location
8
Location
Conrad A. De trabajo United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbuloHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BañoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteríaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InstalacionesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitaciónHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03