arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,4
basado en 32 opiniones
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 4799 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 32 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 7,4

9,2 María
Chile
17 febrero 2016
Superb
El desayuno y el servicio en general
Muy malo el Internet

8 Aadel A.
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
13 julio 2014
Very giod stay. I went for world cup
Very good hotel. Friendly staff. Close to attractive area

9,7 Alejandro B.
Venezuela
30 mayo 2014
What a pleasure!
Centrally located, Superb Breakfast, Clean
Very easy to access the subway and go all around rio. The breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Rooms were expensive but I guess also due to Carnival season

9,6 Cecilia
Chile
17 febrero 2016
Exceptional
Aire acondicionado insuficiente...

5,8 Agustin
España
16 febrero 2016
Okay
el desayuno esta bastante bien y estaba bien situado para ir al sambodromo, Lapa y las escaleras de Saleron además a 5 minutos esta la parada de metro que te lleva a todos los sitios mas turísticos en...
el ultimo dia veníamos de un full day y al llegar a la habitación nos encontramos la puerta entreabierta la chica de la limpieza por descuido supongo,la dejo asi, tuvimos suerte que no entrara nadie ...

8 Mervin I.
Filipinas
18 marzo 2014
Good Location, near Centro history points
Centrally located, Rooms and bed is comfortable for sleeping, easy checkout process
Stayed for 2 nights and was generally satisfied. Much more cheaper than Copacabana hotels during the carnaval. Though finding a taxi during late hours may take some time. Rooms are very clean and bed is very much comfortable to sleep. This is way far better than the Hotel Atlantico in Copacabana Siquera Campos! Walking distance from Centro's historical points of interests. Would stay in this hotel again in the future!

8,7 Andrew B.
Estados Unidos
26 febrero 2014
Dont stay here if you need an iron for your shirt.
Staff friendlyness, price, location
The name is deceiving. If you are a business traveler, dont stay at this hotel. I arrived and needed to iron some shirts. They dont loan out irons to guests. The staff were instructed by the owners of the hotel that if a guest needs an iron, they will stay at a different hotel. Very arrogant attitude and not befitting a service industry like the hotel industry. They offer an ironing service. It is a gimmick to make them money. That service only opens 6 days a week and on Sundays is closed. How am I supposed to arrive to my Monday morning meeting with my shirt ironed. I dont pay hotels their absurd prices to iron my shirt for me. I do a better ironing job anyways. DONT STAY HERE IF YOU NEED AN IRONED SHIRT. Everything else about the hotel is a good value for the money. Staff are friendly, multilingual. Hotel is clean. But I need an ironed shirt Monday morning. They can provide it even if I was willing to pay them for it. I wont be staying there again.

9,6 Paulo
Argentina
16 febrero 2016
Vale la pena este hotel...
La Atencion del Lugar y El Excelente desayuno
Para El busca playa El hotel esta alojado pero con paciencia y tomando El metro en 20 llegas a ipanema

7,5 Ricardo
Chile
16 febrero 2016
Good
Desayuno y hábitacion
Falta comunicación en español

9 SAEED R.
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
15 septiembre 2013
Transit Travelers and Visitors in Rio de Janeiro.
Location, Room rate & Roof view.
Hotel Atlantico Business is a nice hotel. It is narrow and high rise building with roof top swimming pool and with nice view in Rio de Janeiro and Sugar Loaf. The hotel is located at the central area of Rio de Janeiro (Centro) and near from major attractions and it is not far from Capacabana Beach (five minutes’ drive). The hotel standard, amenities and services compared to 4* standard in Rio de Janeiro is excellent. The room rate is favorable price compared to other hotels in the same category. The rooms are small which is standard at the major city in Brazil for the same category. This hotel is suitable for Transit Travelers or can be considered for Visitors who are intending for not stay long time in the room during the day.

6,3 YANG B.
China
30 mayo 2013
good location
nice location, good breakfast, clean room

5 Sebastian
Chile
15 febrero 2016
buen hotel mal aseo
la recepción del hotel y posibilidad de ayudas
mal aseo en las habitaciones

7,5 Natalia
Argentina
15 febrero 2016
Good
Desayuno variado, pero había mucha gente y había q esperar mesa y cubiertos
La habitación muy pequeña. No se podía abrir la valija en el piso

7,7 Anja V.
Eslovenia
12 marzo 2013
Central location,helpfull staff
Clean,close to center
If you don't wanna stay at Ipanema or Copacabana beach this hotel is located in central Rio,staff is very helpfull

6,7 Nikoo R.
Canadá
03 enero 2013
Ok Hotel for few nights
Clean
Hotel Atlantico Business is an ok hotel not the top end and certainly not the worst. Front desk staff not really helpful and few could speak English. Neighbourhood not the best for a female solo travler. Room was clean but noisy. It was facing the street so tones of traffic noise regardless of closed window. My issue was with the A/C. It was zoomed right on the bed. Couldn't stay in the room without it but it was too strong to sleep with it. Made me sick at the end.

7,1 María
Argentina
15 febrero 2016
Breve y cómoda estancia en...
Está a metros de la estación Cinelandia, a dos cuadras de los arcos de Lapa y a la vuelta del teatro municipal. La ubicación es genial si vas por negocios o por una estancia corta, como tránsito entre...
La zona parece peligrosa cuando baja el sol. Una estancia de más de dos noches puede resultar asfixiante, dado lo pequeño de las habitaciones, sobre todo estando en los pisos más bajos.

7,1 Camila
Chile
14 febrero 2016
Excelente ubicación. Buen desayuno,
El desayuno destaca por lo diverso. Adecuada limpieza de piezas. La azotea tiene una vista increíble
Deficiente limpieza de baños, duchas con hongos, toallas manchadas. Personal de la recepción correcta, pero poco receptiva a dudas tomando en cuenta que somos extranjeros.

7,3 Ran L.
Noruega
17 noviembre 2012
Good location but small room!
The hotel location is really good
It is in the middle of the town, good for business travelers

8 mantana L.
Tailandia
24 junio 2012
area
area
Hotel Atlântico Business is located in downtown Rio de Janeiro and is 200 metres away from Teatro Municipal Theatre. It offers an outdoor swimming pool and a rooftop sun deck that provides splendid views.

7,9 Damián
Argentina
14 febrero 2016
¡Buen lugar!
En general muy bueno. La terraza era muy bonita y estaba abierta hasta tarde. El desayuno muy bueno.
El WiFi no llegaba a las habitaciones.