Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Atlantico Business Centro

Rua Senador Dantas, 25, Centro, Río de Janeiro, Brasil (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Recepción Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Vestíbulo Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Bar/ Salón Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Gimnasio Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Gimnasio Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Buffet Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Restaurante
Área: Centro Número de habitaciones: 210

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (19)
Ordenar por:
Veronica R. Solo Spain, 23 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion

Instalaciones impecabes y buen desayuno
8,3
Ubicado entre el centro y Lapa,muy comodo para visitar cualquier sitio en Rio.El hotel esta muy limpio.
Mervin I. Grupo Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2014
Good Location, near Centro history points

Centrally located, Rooms and bed is comfortable for sleeping, easy checkout process
8
Stayed for 2 nights and was generally satisfied. Much more cheaper than Copacabana hotels during the carnaval. Though finding a taxi during late hours may take some time. Rooms are very clean and bed is very much comfortable to sleep. This is way far better than the Hotel Atlantico in Copacabana Siquera Campos! Walking distance from Centro's historical points of interests. Would stay in this hotel again in the future!
Alejandro B. Grupo Venezuela, 5 de marzo de 2014
What a pleasure!

Centrally located, Superb Breakfast, Clean
9,7
Very easy to access the subway and go all around rio. The breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Rooms were expensive but I guess also due to Carnival season
Andrew B. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2014
Dont stay here if you need an iron for your shirt.

Staff friendlyness, price, location
8,7
The name is deceiving. If you are a business traveler, dont stay at this hotel. I arrived and needed to iron some shirts. They dont loan out irons to guests. The staff were instructed by the owners of the hotel that if a guest needs an iron, they will stay at a different hotel. Very arrogant attitude and not befitting a service industry like the hotel industry. They offer an ironing service. It is a gimmick to make them money. That service only opens 6 days a week and on Sundays is closed. How am I supposed to arrive to my Monday morning meeting with my shirt ironed. I dont pay hotels their absurd prices to iron my shirt for me. I do a better ironing job anyways. DONT STAY HERE IF YOU NEED AN IRONED SHIRT. Everything else about the hotel is a good value for the money. Staff are friendly, multilingual. Hotel is clean. But I need an ironed shirt Monday morning. They can provide it even if I was willing to pay them for it. I wont be staying there again.
Saeed A. Solo United Arab Emirates, 2 de septiembre de 2013
Transit Travelers and Visitors in Rio de Janeiro.

Location, Room rate & Roof view.
9
Hotel Atlantico Business is a nice hotel. It is narrow and high rise building with roof top swimming pool and with nice view in Rio de Janeiro and Sugar Loaf. The hotel is located at the central area of Rio de Janeiro (Centro) and near from major attractions and it is not far from Capacabana Beach (five minutes’ drive). The hotel standard, amenities and services compared to 4* standard in Rio de Janeiro is excellent. The room rate is favorable price compared to other hotels in the same category. The rooms are small which is standard at the major city in Brazil for the same category. This hotel is suitable for Transit Travelers or can be considered for Visitors who are intending for not stay long time in the room during the day.
Yang B. Solo China, 26 de mayo de 2013
good location

nice location, good breakfast, clean room
6,3
Anja V. Solo Slovenia, 2 de marzo de 2013
Central location,helpfull staff

Clean,close to center
7,7
If you don't wanna stay at Ipanema or Copacabana beach this hotel is located in central Rio,staff is very helpfull
Nikoo R. Solo Canada, 23 de diciembre de 2012
Ok Hotel for few nights

Clean
6,7
Hotel Atlantico Business is an ok hotel not the top end and certainly not the worst. Front desk staff not really helpful and few could speak English. Neighbourhood not the best for a female solo travler. Room was clean but noisy. It was facing the street so tones of traffic noise regardless of closed window. My issue was with the A/C. It was zoomed right on the bed. Couldn't stay in the room without it but it was too strong to sleep with it. Made me sick at the end.
Ran L. De trabajo Norway, 13 de noviembre de 2012
Good location but small room!

The hotel location is really good
7,3
It is in the middle of the town, good for business travelers
Consejos: lugares de interés: It is right in the middle of the town with easy access to all touris attractions in town
Mantana L. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de junio de 2012
area

area
8
Hotel Atlântico Business is located in downtown Rio de Janeiro and is 200 metres away from Teatro Municipal Theatre. It offers an outdoor swimming pool and a rooftop sun deck that provides splendid views.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Hotel Atlântico Business is located in downtown Rio de Janeiro and is 200 metres away from Teatro Municipal Theatre. It offers an outdoor swimming pool and a rooftop sun deck that provides splendid views.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotelHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - RecepciónHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - VestíbuloHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Bar/ SalónHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - GimnasioHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - GimnasioHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - BuffetHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Business Centro Río de Janeiro - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Atlantico Business Centro, Río de Janeiro

AS-AGWEB-3A03